CCRTD Advisory Board


Dr. Helmut Zarbl – (Committee Chair)
Director, Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences Institute; Chair and Professor of Toxicology, School of Public Health, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey 

Dr. John D. Carpten
Professor and Chair, Department of Translational Genomics, University of Southern California 

Dr. Ming-Fong Lin
Professor, Dept. of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology,
Urologic Surgery and Eppley Cancer Institute, College of Medicine, University of Nebraska Medical Center 

Wesley Sholes
Prostate Cancer Survivor
Community Activist and Advocate, Prostate Cancer Education

Dr. Raymond E. Samuel
Professor of Biology and Director, Center for Outreach in Alzheimer’s, Aging and Community Health
North Carolina A&T State University

Dr. Natasha Kyprianou
Professor of Urology and Oncological Sciences; Vice Chair, Basic Science Research, Dept. of Urology, Tisch Cancer Institute, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Dr. Kimlin Tam Ashing
Professor, Beckman Research Institute
Founding Director, CCARE
City of Hope Medical Center