Student Affairs Contacts

The Division of Student Affairs is here to help you with all aspects of campus life! We are located in the Bishop Cornelius L. Henderson Student Center, located at the intersection of the Promenade and Atlanta Student Movement Boulevard.
 Office hours are Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

 

Staff

Dr. Cynthia Clem
Interim Vice President
Phone: (404) 880-8040
Email: cclem@cau.edu

Dr. Omar Torres, Associate Vice President
Phone: (404) 880-8390
Fax: (404) 880-6081
Email: otorres@cau.edu

Andre McKinney, Associate Dean of Students, Student Development
Phone: (404) 880-6791
Fax: (404) 880-6081
Email: amckinney@cau.edu

Ernita Hemmitt, Associate Dean of Students, Wellness Outreach
Phone: (404) 880-6128
Fax: (404) 880-6081
Email: ehemmitt@cau.edu

Tanisha Utley, Office Manager
Phone: (404) 880-8040
Fax: (404) 880-6081
Email: tutley@cau.edu

STUDENT CONDUCT

Ernest Moore, Director of Student Conduct 
Phone: (404) 880-6243
Fax: (404) 880-6081
Email: emoore@cau.edu

Johnny Surry, Assistant Director
Phone: (404)-880-6307

Fax: (404) 880-6081
Email: jsurry@cau.edu
 

STUDENT LEADERSHIP AND ENGAGEMENT

Danette D. Adams, Director of Student Leadership and Engagement
Phone: (404) 880-8075
Fax: (404) 880-6320
Email: dadams@cau.edu

Rae Warner, Associate Director of Student Leadership and Engagement
Phone: (404) 880-8428
Fax: (404) 880-6320
Email: rwarner@cau.edu

Social
Stay plugged in!

Follow us on Twitter: @CAUiLEAD
Add us on Instagram: @cauilead

CAREER AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Tiara Hector-Arnold, Director of Career and Professional Development
Phone: (404) 880-6780
Fax: (404) 880-6736
Email: tarnold@cau.edu 

Carmen Jones, Assistant Director
Phone: (404) 880-6725
Fax: (404) 880-6736
Email: cjones1@cau.edu

Chanithia Holt, Staff Assistant
Phone: (404)-880-6749
Fax: (404)-880-6736
Email: cholt@cau.edu

 

COUNSELING & DISABILITY SERVICES 

Dr. Vickie Jester, Director of Counseling and Disability Services
Phone: (404) 880-8044
Fax: (404) 880-8440
Email: vjester@cau.edu 

Dr. Arber Winn Jr., Director of Disability Services
Phone: (404) 880-8042
Fax: (404) 880 – 8440
Email: awinn@cau.edu

Dr. Newburn Reynold, Counselor
Phone: (404) 880-8044
Fax: (404) 880-8440
Email: nreynold@cau.edu 

Felicia Williams, Counselor
Phone: (404) 880-8032
Fax: (404) 880-8440
Email: fwilliams@cau.edu 

Allegra Wyatt, Counselor
Phone: (404) 880-8002
Fax: (404) 880-8440
Email: awyatt@cau.edu 

Joyce Worrell, Administrative Specialist
Phone: (404) 880-8044
Fax: (404) 880-8440
Email: jworrell@cau.edu

HEALTH SERVICES

Caroline Richards, Registered Nurse
Phone: (404) 880-6146
Fax: (404) 880-6010
Email: crichards@cau.edu

Nicole Davis, Medical Assistant
Phone: (404) 880-8385
Fax: (404) 880-6010
Email: ndavis@cau.edu

Dana McIntyre, Administrative Assistant
Phone:(404) 880-8322
Fax: (404) 880-6010
Email: dmcintyre@cau.edu

OFFICE OF RELIGIOUS LIFE

Rev. Dr. Tonya Lawrence Miles, Chaplin
Phone: (404) 880-8041
Fax: (404) 880-8008
Email: tlawrence@cau.edu

Front Desk
Phone: (404) 880-6119
Fax: (404) 880-8008

 

PANTHER FIT

Marcus Kendrick, Program Coordinator
Phone: (404) 880-404-880-8252
Fax: (404) 880-6320
Email: mkendrick@cau.edu

RESIDENCE LIFE & STUDENT DEVELOPMENT

Larance Carter, Director
Phone: (404)-880-6280
Fax: (404)-880-8350
Email: Lcarter@cau.edu 

Joelle Rollins-Kent, Associate Director
Phone: (404)-880-6280
Fax: (404)-880-8350
Email: jrollins-kent@cau.edu

Marous Mckinney, Beckwith
Phone: (404) 880-8642
Fax: (404)-880-8350
Email: mmckinney@cau.edu 

Emery Inman, Brawley
Phone: (404) 880-6242
Fax: (404)-880-8350
Email: einman@cau.edu 

Stevie Ford, Merner / Holmes / Pfeiffer
Phone: (404) 880-8876 / 8873 / 8874
Fax: (404)-880-8350
Email: sford@cau.edu 

Arianna Rodriquez, Heritage
Phone: (404) 880-8439
Fax: (404)-880-8350
Email: arodriquez@cau.edu 

Elaisha Jackson, CAU Suites
Phone: (404) 880-8811
Fax: (404)-880-8350
Email: ejackson@cau.edu 

Brittney Wright, Staff Assistant
Phone: (404) 880-6893
Fax: (404)-880-8350
Email: bwright@cau.edu 

Front Desk
Phone: (404) 880-8074
Fax: (404)-880-8350