Contact Information

Student Affairs

Location
250 Student Center
Clark Atlanta University
223 James P. Brawley Drive, S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30314

Contact
Phone:  404-880-8040/8771
Fax:  404-880-6081

Hours of Operation
Mon. - Fri. 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Office of The Vice President

Andre McKinney, Associate Dean of Students, Student Development
Phone: (404) 880-6791
Fax: (404) 880-6081
Email: amckinney@cau.edu

Ernita Hemmitt, Associate Dean of Students, Wellness Outreach
Phone: (404) 880-6128
Fax: (404) 880-6081
Email: ehemmitt@cau.edu

Ernest Moore, Director of Student Conduct
Phone: (404) 880-6243
Fax: (404) 880-6081
Email: emoore@cau.edu

Tanisha Utley, Administrative Assistant Operations & Staffing
Phone: (404) 880-8040
Fax: (404) 880-6081
Email: tutley@cau.edu

Career And Professional Development

Tiara Hector, Director of Career and Professional Development
Phone: (404) 880-6780
Fax: (404) 880-6736
Email: thector@cau.edu

Donnita Raglin, Associate Director of Career and Professional Development
Phone: (404) 880-6749
Fax: (404) 880-6749
Email: draglin@cau.edu

Carmen Jones, Program Coordinator
Phone: (404) 880-6725
Fax: (404) 880-6749
Email: cjones1@cau.edu

Counseling & Disabilities

Joy Bradford, Director of Counseling and Disability Services
Phone: (404) 880-8044
Fax: (404) 880-8440
Email: jbradford@cau.edu 

Newburn Reynolds, Counselor
Phone: (404) 880-8044
Fax: (404) 880-8440
Email: nreynolds@cau.edu

Joyce Worrell, Administrative Specialist
Phone: (404) 880-8044
Fax: (404) 880-8440
Email: jworrell@cau.edu

Health Services

Caroline Richards, Registered Nurse
Phone: (404) 880-6146
Fax: (404) 880-6010
Email: crichards@cau.edu

Dana McIntyre, Receptionist
Phone:(404) 880-8322
Fax: (404) 880-6010
Email: dmcintyre@cau.edu
Office of Religious Life

A. Elaine Crawford, Chaplin Religious Services/Adjunct Faculty 
Phone: (404) 880-8041
Fax: (404) 880-8008
Email: ecrawford@cau.edu

Residence Life & Student Development

Larance Carter, Associate DirectorPhone: 404-880-6280
Fax: 404-880-8350
Email: Lcarter@cau.edu

Johnny Surry, Brawley Hall
Phone: 404-880-6242
Email: jsurry@cau.edu
Student Involvement And Leadership

Danette D. Adams, Director of Student Involvement and Leadership
Phone: (404) 880-8075
Fax: (404) 880-6320
Email: dadams@cau.edu

Rae Warner, Associate Director of Student Involvement and Leadership
Phone: (404) 880-8428
Fax: (404) 880-6320
Email: rwarner@cau.edu