Educational Leadership Contacts

          

Barbara Hill Pic

Dr. Barbara N. Hill
Department Chair
Rufus E. Clement, Room 317
(404) 880-6126
bhill@cau.edu
  

B.-Cook.jpg                    

Mrs. Betty Jo Cooke
Senior Staff Assistant
Rufus E. Clement, Room, 316
(404) 880-6015
bcooke@cau.edu

 

 daniel-teoorescu-1.jpg

Dr. Daniel Teodorescu
Professor/Assessment Coordinator 
Rufus E. Clement, Room 309
(404) 880-8980
(404) 880- 8564
dteodorescu@cau.edu 

 

sean-warner-1.jpg

Dr. Sean Warner
Professor, Educational Leadership
Rufus E. Clement Hall, Room 231
(404) 880- 8228
(404) 880-6997 Fax
swarner@cau.edu

 

Sheila Gregory

Dr. Sheila Gregory
Professor
Rufus E. Clement, Room 313
(404) 880-6642
sgregory@cau.edu

 

chike-akua.jpg 

Dr. Chike Akua
Assistant Professor
(404)880-8695
(404) 880- 8564
Rufus E. Clement, Room 310
cakua@cau.edu 

 

Jacquita-Henderson-Pic.jpg.heic.jpg

Dr. Jacquita Henderson
Assistant Professor
(404)880-6016
Rufus E. Clement, Room 312
jhenderson@cau.edu