Contacts

Timothy O. Moore, Chair, Ph.D.
Physiological Psychology
Howard University
tmoore@cau.edu
 
Christopher Bass, Ph.D.
Counseling Psychology
University of Wisconsin
cbass@cau.edu

Kanika Bell, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychology
Auburn University
kbell@cau.edu

Joseph Coble, Ph.D.
Bio Psychology
Florida State University
jcoble@cau.edu
 
Jimmy Davis, Ph.D.
Industrial/Organizational Psychology 
University of Georgia
jdavis4@cau.edu
 
Michelle Mitchell, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychology
Florida A&M University
mmitchell@cau.edu
 
Diane Plummer, Ph.D.
Social Psychology
University of Georgia
dplummer@cau.edu
 
Medha Talpade, Ph.D.
Experimental Psychology
University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa
mtalpade@cau.edu