Contacts

Christopher Hickey, M.F.A. 
Professor of Art
chickey@cau.edu 

Reisha L Jones, BA
Administrative Secretary
rjones@cau.edu

Billi Arnett, M.B.A. 
Interim Chair and Associate Professor of Fashion Merchandising
barnett@cau.edu

Rakel S. Recznik, M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of Art
rrecznik@cau.edu

Constance Boothe-Shannon, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of Fashion
cboothe@cau.edu

Ndirika Ekuma-Nkama, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Fashion
nekuma@cau.edu

Simone Mathis, M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of Art/Fashion
smathis@cau.edu

Cynthanie Sumpter, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Fashion Design
csumpter@cau.edu

Lin Sun, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor of Art
lsun@cau.edu

Deidra Smith, M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of Photography and Media
dsmith@cau.edu

Rachanice Tate, D.A.H.
Adjunct Professor of Art History
rtate@cau.edu

Bridgette Tei, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Merchandising and Fashion
btei@cau.edu

Jamele W. Wright Sr., M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of Art Appreciation
jwright1@cau.edu

Art and Fashion Location
Department of Art and Fashion
Oglethorpe Hall
63 Walnut Street SW
Atlanta, GA 30314

Phone: 404-880-8122