The CAU Research Council

Faculty Research Council “The Faculty Research Council advises the Vice President Research on matters involving research infrastructure, maintenance of equipment, start-up support for faculty and in general support of standing up a more robust research enterprise at Clark Atlanta University”.

Michael Williams

Arts & Sciences Associate Professor Physics mdwms@cau.edu

Ishrat Khan

Arts & Sciences Professor Chemistry ikhan@cau.edu

Shafiq Khan

Arts & Sciences Professor Biological Sciences skhan@cau.edu

Valerie Odero-Marah

Arts & Sciences Associate Professor Biological Sciences vodero_marah@cau.edu

Torina D. Lewis

Arts & Sciences Assistant Professor Mathematics tlewis@cau.edu

 

Roy George

Arts & Sciences Associate Professor Computer Science rgeorge@cau.edu

 

Raphael O. Boyd

Business Associate Professor Management rboyd@cau.edu

 

Ruby Thompson

Education Professor Curriculum and Instruction rthompson@cau.edu

 

Melvin Webb

Arts & Sciences Professor Biological Sciences mwebb@cau.edu

 

Kurt Young

Arts & Sciences Associate Professor Political Science kyoung@cau.edu

Jesse Mason

Arts & Sciences Associate Professor Psychology jmason@cau.edu

Kandace Harris

Arts & Sciences Associate Professor Mass Media Arts kharris@cau.edu

Stephanie Evans

Arts & Sciences Associate Professor "History, Africana American Studies, Africana Women's Studies" sevans@cau.edu

Obie Clayton

Arts & Sciences Ware Professor Sociology & Criminal Justice oclayton@cau.edu

 


Jaideep Chaudhary

Arts & Sciences Associate Professor Biological Sciences/CCRTD jchaudhary@cau.edu