Skip To Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip To Footer

Research and Sponsored Programs Staff

Lisa A. Wilson
Associate Vice President, Research and Sponsored Programs
dwilson@cau.edu
Ext 6136

Carol Johnson
Assistant Vice President, Research and Sponsored Programs
cjohnson@cau.edu
Ext. 6992

Frances Martin
Senior Pre- and Post-Award Administrator
fmartin@cau.edu
Ext. 6841

Jennifer Heath
Senior Staff Assistant
jheath@cau.edu
Ext. 6990

KaDarius Gardner
Technology and Research Specialist
kgardner@cau.edu
Ext. 6995

K. Emmanuel Fangman
Laboratory Safety Manager
kfangman@cau.edu
Ext. 6974