Registrar's Office Staff

Office of the University Registrar

102 Trevor Arnett Hall 223 James P. Brawley Drive, SW Atlanta, GA 30314 Phone: (404) 880-8938 Fax: (404) 880-6083 Email: registrar@cau.edu

 

PLEASE USE EMAIL WHILE THE UNIVERSITY IS WORKING REMOTELY DUE TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC.

University Registrar Staff

Ms. Susan W. Gibson
University Registrar
(404) 880-8097
sgibson@cau.edu

Mrs. Gladys Baldwin
Associate Registrar - Academic Records and Operations
(404) 880-8098
gbaldwin@cau.edu

Mrs. Martha Henderson
Associate Registrar - Academic Compliance and Degree Audit
(404) 880-8929
mhenderson@cau.edu

Ms. Elvie Montelus
Assistant Registrar - Academic Compliance and Certification
(404) 880-8100
emontelus@cau.edu

Ms. Anya James
Assistant Registrar - Systems Management
(404) 880-6798
ajames2@cau.edu

Mrs. Jo Lynn Dotson-Hearn
Transfer Academic Records Coordinator
(404) 880-8752
jdotson@cau.edu

Mr. Martin Hill
Academic Records Manager - Transcript Processor
(404) 880-6338
mhill@cau.edu

Ms. Tversa Ricks
Academic Records Coordinator
(404) 880-8222
tricks@cau.edu

Mrs. Tye Andrews
Executive Assistant
(404) 880-6080
tandrews@cau.edu