Contact Us

CAU Department of Public Safety
Lawshe at Student Movement Boulevard
Emergency: (404) 880-8911
Non-Emergency: (404) 880-8623

Leadership

Chief Debra A. Williams - Bio
Chief of Police / Director of Emergency Management
dwilliams@cau.edu

Tremont Walker
Captain
twalker1@cau.edu

Ms. Cree Smith

Office Manager
cbsmith@cau.edu

Mrs. Trista Stanley

Communications Manager
tstanley2@cau.edu
 
Mr. William “Bill” Jordan

wjordan@cau.edu

Criminal Investigators 

Lieutenant Schemika Foster
Adminstration Division
sfoster1@cau.edu

Lieutenant Kenneth Tatum
Operations
ktatum@cau.edu 

Sergeant Darnell Smith
Investigator
dsmith2@cau.edu 

 

Patrol Division

Sergeant Demond Conner
Watch Commander 
dconner@cau.edu

Sergeant Kawaskee Brown
Watch Commander 
kbrown1@cau.edu

Sergeant Ernie Green
Watch Commander 
egreen@cau.edu 

Corporal Joseph Ghant
jghant@cau.edu

Corporal Jalisa Munnerlyn 
jmunnerlyn@cau.edu

   
Officer Dennis Smith
dthomas1@cau.edu  

Officer Brittany Mack 
bmack@cau.edu

Officer Dwayne Fields
dfields@cau.edu

Officer Aneisha Green
agreen@cau.edu

Officer Jabari Parks
jparks@cau.edu

Officer Kawaskee Brown
kbrown1@cau.edu

Officer Chamira Anderson
canderson@cau.edu 

 

Officer Charles Walker
cwalker1@cau.edu

Public Safety Officers

Officer Angel Wright
awright@cau.edu

Officer Courtne Minors 
cminors@cau.edu 

Officer Stephanie Shederick 
sshederick@cau.edu

Officer Roman Buchanan
rbuchanan@cau.edu

Officer Mark Miles
mmiles@cau.edu
 
Officer Janett Francis 
jfrancis@cau.edu
   
  

Officer Kenneth Hartsfield
khartsfield@cau.edu
   
Officer Jonathan Houston

jhouston@cau.edu 
 
Officer Lucretia Taylor

ltaylor@cau.edu  

Officer Dominique Charles
dcharles@cau.edu 

Officer Earl Hammonds
ehammonds@cau.edu 

Officer Xavier Kinchen
xkinchen@cau.edu 

Officer Channin Foster
cfoster1@cau.edu 

Officer Angel Johnson
ajohnson@cau.edu 

 

Communication Officers

Officer Michelle Reese 
Communications Assist. Supervisor
 mreese@cau.edu

Officer Kenneth Craig

kcraig@cau.edu
 
Officer Kelvin Jackson

kjackson@cau.edu

Officer Shero Kitchens

skitchens@cau.edu 

Officer Sendrea Smith

ssmith2@cau.edu

Officer Derrick Mattox
dmattox@cau.edu

Officer Quentin Wimby
qwimby@cau.edu 

Officer Brandon Brown
bbrown@cau.edu 

Officer Tina Dingle
tdingle@cau.edu