Contacts

Contacts

Mrs. Bianca Colon-Perez
HR Generalist- Staff
Telephone: (404) 880-8766
Email: bcolon@cau.edu

Mrs. Debra Hoyt
SVP, Organization Development and Chief People Officer
Telephone: (404) 880-8773
Email: dhoyt@cau.edu

Ms. Asia Lampley
Executive Assistant to the SVP, Organization Development and Chief People Officer
Telephone: (404) 880-8402
Email: alampley@cau.edu

Dr. Rasheedah Mitchell
HR Generalist - Students
Telephone: (404) 880-6238
E-mail: rmitchell@cau.edu



 

Ms. Ramona Roman
Director of Human Resources
Telephone: (404) 880-6158
Email: rroman@cau.edu

Mrs. Kelly Williams
Talent Acquisition Manager
Telephone: (404) 880-6172
Email: kwilliams@cau.edu

Mrs. Cynthia Williams
HR Manager of Operations 
Telephone: (404) 880-8644
Email: cwilliams2@cau.edu

Ms. Gwen Akins
HR Coordinator
Telephone: (404) 880-8756
Email: gakins@cau.edu

Location
223 James P. Brawley Drive, S.W.
Harkness Hall, Room 218
Atlanta, GA 30314
Phone: (404)-880-8050 
Fax: (404)-880-6112