Contacts

SCHOOL CODE: 001559


To Contact Us:

Undergraduate Student Advisors 

Last Names
Contact
Email
A-D + U

Erica Jamison                                                                                                 Sr. Financial Aid Advisor/State Programs

ejamison@cau.edu
E-H + V
Teresa Joseph                                                                                            Financial Aid Advisor/Verification
tjoseph@cau.edu
I-K + W
Brenda Ross                                                                                                       Sr. Financial Aid Advisor/Verification
bross@cau.edu
L-O +XY
Tonia Slaton                                                                                          Financial Aid Advisor/Federal Work Study
twilliams@cau.edu
P-T + Z
Jeffery Phillips                                                                                          Financial Aid Advisor/Special Programs
jphillips1@cau.edu
Vacant
U-Z See above.
Vacant                                                                                                                    Sr. Financial Aid Advisor/Loan Programs You have been temporarily assigned to a Financial Aid Advisor based on your last name.
AVP
James Stotts                                                                                                      AVP of Financial Aid
jstotts@cau.edu
Graduate Student Advisor
Palmira Wakhisi                                                                                    Associate Director of Financial Aid
pwakhisi@cau.edu
 
 
Scholarship
Teyana Chaney                                                                              Scholarship Director
tchaney@cau.edu
Jackie Jackson                                                                              Scholarship Coordinator
jjackson2@cau.edu
All Students
Shantel Latimore                                                                      Receptionist
slatimore@cau.edu
All Students
LaKesha Landers                                                                              Financial Literacy Coordinator/Contact for AVP James Stotts
llanders@cau.edu




Contact: Financial Aid Office  



Office Hours
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday thru Friday
Thursday limited service. Advisors will not be available.


Phone: 1 (800) 688-8243 or (404) 880-8992

Fax: (404) 880-8070 


*
Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to access the PDF documents. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader, it can be downloaded by clicking:
Get Acrobat.