Contacts

SCHOOL CODE: 001559


To Contact Us:

Undergraduate Student Advisors 

Last Names Contact Email
A-D Erica Jamison-Senior Financial Aid Advisor/State Programs ejamison@cau.edu
E-H Teresa Joseph-Financial Aid Advisor/Verification tjoseph@cau.edu
I-K Brenda Ross-Senior Financial Aid Advisor/Verification bross@cau.edu
L-O Tonia Williams-Financial Aid Advisor/Federal Work Study twilliams@cau.edu
P-T Jeffery Phillips-Financial Aid Advisor jphillips1@cau.edu
U-Z Sherita Edmonds-Senior Financial Aid Advisor/Loans sedmonds@cau.edu
AVP James Stotts-AVP of Financial Aid jstotts@cau.edu
Graduate Student Advisor Palmira Wakhisi–Associate Director of Financial Aid pwakhisi@cau.edu
Systems Patricia Smith-Assistant Director of Financial Aid psmith1@cau.edu
Scholarship Teyana Chaney-Scholarship Director tchaney@cau.edu
Jackie Jackson- Scholarship Coordinator jjackson2@cau.edu
Receptionist Shantel Latimore slatimore@cau.edu
Senior Staff Assistant Vickie Malcolm vmalcolm@cau.edu




Contact: Financial Aid Office  



Office Hours
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday thru Friday
Thursday limited service. Advisors will not be available.


Phone: 1 (800) 688-8243 or (404) 880-8992

Fax: (404) 880-8070 


*
Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to access the PDF documents. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader, it can be downloaded by clicking:
Get Acrobat.