Contact Information

Debt Management Office – Haven Warren Suite 207

Tanya Officer – Collection Specialist (Perkins and Veteran’s Affairs)
tofficer@cau.edu
404-880-8527

Student Accounts Office –  Haven Warren Suite 204  phone: 404-880-8033

Deidra House - Refund Specialist
dhouse@cau.edu

Gariel McGough – Cashier
Gmccough@cau.edu

Deborrah Bibbs – Student Accounts Representative
Dbibbs@cau.edu         

Yvonne Wynn – Student Account Manager
Ywynn@cau.edu

Latonia Thompson – Director of Student Accounts
Lthompson2@cau.edu     

Mailing address:

Clark Atlanta University
Office of Student Accounts
223 James P Brawley Drive
Atlanta, GA 30314
Fax number: 404-880-6317
General Office number: 404-880-8033
General office email: studacct@cau.edu

Please include the students name and student identification number on all correspondence.