Skip To Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip To Footer

Center Team

Administrative Core

Dr. Shafiq A. Khan
Director
Email: skhan@cau.edu
Phone: 404-880-6795
 
Priscilla Bakari
Director of Administrative Services
Email: pbakari@cau.edu
Phone: 404-880-6763
 
Cheryl Croft
Project Manager II
Email: ccroft@cau.edu
Phone: 404-880-6741

Community Outreach Core

Dr. Kimberly Davis
Director Community Outreach/Sr. Research Scientist
Email: kdavis@cau.edu
Phone: 404-880-6750
 
Antoine Richards, MPH
Research Associate
Email: arichards@cau.edu
Phone: 404-880-6767

Research Training

Dr. Jaideep Chaudhary
Coordinator of P20 Training Core/Professor
Email: jchaudhary@cau.edu
Phone: 404-880-6821
 
Dr. Valerie Odero-Marah
Coordinator of DOD Training Core/Associate Professor
Email: vodero_marah@cau.edu
Phone: 404-880-6764

Research Core Facilities

Dr. Jin Zou
Coordinator of CCRTD Core Facilities/Sr. Research Scientist
Email: jzou@cau.edu
Phone: 404-880-6473
 
Tony Griffin
Research Facility Manager
Email: tgriffin@cau.edu
Phone: 404-880-6826
 

Faculty and Researchers

Fisseha Abebe

Godwin Ananaba

Nathan Bowen

Xiu-Ren (James) Bu

Jaideep Chaudhary

Bekir Cinar

Kimberly Davis

Cimona Hinton

Ishrat Khan

Shafiq A. Khan

Geou Yarh Liou

Valerie Odero-Marah

Joann Powell

Zhengxin Wang

Myron N. V. Williams

Jin Zou

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Ritu Aneja

Dr. George William Daneker, Jr.

Dr. Kamel Fahad Khazal

Dr. King Jordan

Dr. Rajesha G. Laungani

Dr. John F. McDonald

Dr. Temesgen Samuel

Dr. Nikhil L. Shah

Dr. Liz Simon

Dr. Clayton C. Yates