Business Services Contacts

Business Services - Main Contact Information
Auxiliaryservices1@cau.edu
404-880-8317

Cynthia Gomes, Associate Vice President, Business Services
cgomes@cau.edu

404-880-8317
3rd Floor of Haven-Warren Hall, Room 300


Arnetta Reid, Director of Business Services 
areid@cau.edu
404-880-8729
3rd Floor of Bishop Cornelius Student Center, Panther PAW Office

Queenice McGough, Assistant Manager, Panther PAW Office
qmcgough@cau.edu
404-880-8729
3rd Floor of Bishop Cornelius Student Center, Panther PAW Office

Kierra Beale, Staff Assistant, Business Services
kbeale@cau.edu
404-880-8317
3rd Floor of Bishop Cornelius Student Center, Panther PAW Office

Angela Rose-Jackson, Campus Store Manager
caubookstore@cau.edu
404-880-8563
Main Lobby of Bishop Cornelius Student Center


Andre Burgess, Dining Services Manager
Andre.Burgess@sodexo.com
404-880-6440
1st Floor of Bishop Cornelius Student Center


Fasil Cherenet, Parking Office Manager
fcherenet@lazparking.com 
404-880-6295
Entrance Level of Parking Deck


Mark Numa, Panther Print & Mail Center Manager
mnuma@cau.edu
404-880-8015
3rd Floor, Henderson Student Center