Dining/Catering Contacts

Dining and Catering Contacts

Andre Burgess, General Manager
Andre.burgess@sodexo.com
404-880-6440

Andre

Richard Alford, Operations Manager
richard.alford@sodexo.com

Rich

Tiffany Smallwood, Food Service Manager
Tiffany.smallwood@sodexo.com

Tiff

Christian Jendrasak, Chef
jendrasak@sodexo.com

Christian

Shanesia Abrams, Marketing Coordinator
shanesia.abrams@sodexo.com

Shay 

Jovhanna Beyers, Catering Coordinator
jovhanna.beyers@sodexo.com

Jov