Our Team

mary.jpg

Mary A. Hooper, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President
Professor of Educational Leadership
341 McPheeters-Dennis
404-880-8363
mhooper@cau.edu

 

 

santriesa1.jpg

Santriesa Glover
Instructional Technology Support Specialist
328 McPheeters-Dennis
404-880-6235
sglover@cau.edu

  

 

Omar2.jpg

Omar Harbison M.A.
Interim, Sr. Instructional Designer & CITLE Program Manager
326 McPheeters-Dennis
404-880-6811
oharbison@cau.edu

 


michelle.jpg

Michelle Rhodes, DM, MBA
Continuing Education Program Specialist
320 McPheeters-Dennis
404-880-6192
mrhodes@cau.edu

 

frank.jpg

Frank Edwards
Manager, Instructional Media Services
333 McPheeters-Dennis
404-880-8672
fedwards@cau.edu

 

 

gloria.jpg

Gloria Goolsby, MBA
Interim, Sr. Administrative Specialist & CITLE Assessment Coordinator
330-A McPheeters-Dennis
404-880-6874
ggoolsby@cau.edu

 

 

DSC_9027a-Peri-Ella-Green.jpg

Peri Ella Green, Ed.M.
Instructional Design & Technology Specialist
330 McPheeters-Dennis Hall
Phone: 404-880-6197
Email: pgreen@cau.edu

Charmayne-Patterson.jpg

Charmayne E. Patterson, Ph.D. 
Director, Center for Innovative Teaching, Learning,  
and Engagement (CITLE) 
Associate Professor of History 
341 McPheeters-Dennis Hall 
Phone: 404-880-8247 
cpatterson@cau.edu