Skip To Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip To Footer

Faculty & Staff

DEAN

Silvanus J. Udoka
Dean
327, Wright Young Hall
404-880-6287

ASSOCIATE DEAN

Jamie Pleasant
Associate Dean & Professor  
317 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6359
jpleasant@cau.edu
Tigi Habtemariam
Assistant to the Dean
328, Wright Young Hall
404-880-6287

DEPARTMENT OF ACCOUNTING

Crystal Hudson
Associate Professor and Interim Chair
212 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6413
chudson@cau.edu
Siriyama Kanthi Herath
Associate Professor
315 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6033
sherath@cau.edu
Renee McCoy
Lecturer
311 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8702
rmccoy@cau.edu
Jeffrey Phillips
Associate Professor
222 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8480
jphillips@cau.edu
Marlissa Phillips
Instructor
224 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8446
mphillips@cau.edu
Tonya Smalls
Assistant Professor
111 Wright Young Hall
(404) 880 8452
tsmalls@cau.edu

DEPARTMENT OF DECISION SCIENCES

Paul D. Brown
Associate Professor and Chair
312 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8154
pbrown1@cau.edu
Edward Davis
Professor
219 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8475
edavis@cau.edu
Young Kim
Professor
222 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8450
ykim@cau.edu
Jae-Koo Yoo
Lecturer 
348 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6796
jkyoo@cau.edu 

DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS

Paul D. Brown
Associate Professor and Chair
312 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8154
pbrown1@cau.edu
Mesfin Bezuneh
Professor
216 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6274
mbezuneh@cau.edu
Charlie Carter
Associate Professor
221 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6288
ccarter@cau.edu
Zelealem Yiheyis
Associate Professor
218 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6289
zyiheyis@cau.edu

DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE

Crystal Hudson
Associate Professor and Interim Chair
212 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6413
chudson@cau.edu
Kasim Alli
Professor
344 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8470
kalli@cau.edu
Wanda Owens
Associate Professor
343 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8459
wowens@cau.edu
John Young
Associate Professor
112 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8476
jyoung1@cau.edu

DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT

Donald Vest
Associate Professor and Imterim Chair
313 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8465
dvest@cau.edu
 Bruce Berger 
Associate Professor and Director
Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurial Development
3037 Thomas Cole Science Research Center
(404) 880-8945
bberger@cau.edu
Raphael Boyd
Professor
213 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6050
rboyd@cau.edu
Lori Boyer
Associate Professor
211 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6273
lboyer@cau.edu
Evelyn Winston-Dadzie
Professor
215 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8139
edadzie@cau.edu
Markesha Henderson
Associate Professor
330 McPheeters-Dennis
(404) 880-6194
mhenderson@cau.edu
Kellye Jones
Associate Professor
Wright-Young Hall #319
(404) 880-8657
kjones@cau.edu
Lynne Patten
Associate Professor
Wright-Young Hall #342
(404) 880-8453
lpatten@cau.edu
LeVon Wilson
Professor
117 Wright Young Hall
(404) 880-8689

DEPARTMENT OF MARKETING

Donald Vest
Associate Professor and Imterim Chair
313 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8465
dvest@cau.edu
Tom Apaiwongse
Professor
217 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6025
tapaiwongse@cau.edu
Jamie Pleasant
Associate Professor
317 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6359
jpleasant@cau.edu

STAFF

Alice Cayson
Assistant Director of Placement
323 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8442
acayson@cau.edu
Cynthia Cook
Director of Student Services
322 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8786
ccook@cau.edu
Cassandra Denson
Senior Staff Assistant
329 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8448
cdenson@cau.edu
Cheryl Jester-George
Director of Graduate/MBA Programs
340, Wright Young Hall
404-880-6044
Cjester-george@cau.edu
Dennis Kimbro
First Year Coordinator
319 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6802
dkimbro@cau.edu
Tina Luster
Administrative Assistant, Coordinator for Working Professionals Program
321 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8445
tluster@cau.edu