What are you looking for?

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Faculty & Staff

Home Faculty & Staff

Kasim Alli

Interim Dean
Professor and Woodruff Chair of Finance
327 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8450
kalli@cau.edu

DEPARTMENT OF ACCOUNTING

Rajul Gokarn
Associate Professor
316 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8145
rgokarn@cau.edu

Siriyama Kanthi Herath
Associate Professor
315 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6033
sherath@cau.edu

Renee McCoy
Lecturer
311 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8702
rmccoy@cau.edu

Jeffrey Phillips
Associate Professor
222 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8480
jphillips@cau.edu


Marlissa Phillips
Instructor
224 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8446
mphillips@cau.edu

Tonya Smalls
Assistant Professor
111 Wright Young Hall
(404) 880 8452
tsmalls@cau.edu

DEPARTMENT OF DECISION SCIENCES

Paul D. Brown
Associate Professor
312 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8154
pbrown1@cau.edu

Marcia Daley
Assistant Professor
314 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8469
mdaley@cau.edu

Edward Davis
Professor
219 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8475
edavis@cau.edu

Su Gao
Assistant Professor
345 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6281
sgao@cau.edu

Young Kim
Professor
222 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8450
ykim@cau.edu

Jae-Koo Yoo
Instructor
348 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6796
jkyoo@cau.edu 

 
DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS

Mesfin Bezuneh
Professor
216 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6274
mbezuneh@cau.edu

Charlie Carter
Associate Professor
221 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6288
ccarter@cau.edu

Zelealem Yiheyis
Associate Professor
218 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6289
zyiheyis@cau.edu


DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE

Kasim Alli
Professor
344 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8470
kalli@cau.edu

Crystal Hudson
Assistant Professor
212 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6413
chudson@cau.edu

Wanda Owens
Associate Professor
343 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8459
wowens@cau.edu

John Young
Assistant Professor
112 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8476
jyoung1@cau.edu


DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT

Bruce Berger
Associate Professor and Director
Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurial Development
3037 Thomas Cole Science Research Center
(404) 880-8945

Raphael Boyd
Professor
213 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6050
rboyd@cau.edu

Lori Boyer
Assistant Professor
211 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6273
lboyer@cau.edu

Evelyn Winston-Dadzie
Associate Professor
215 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8139
edadzie@cau.edu

Kellye Jones
Associate Professor
Wright-Young Hall #319
(404) 880-8657
kjones@cau.edu


Lynne Patten
Associate Professor
Wright-Young Hall #342
(404) 880-8453
lpatten@cau.edu

LeVon Wilson
Professor
117 Wright Young Hall
(404) 880-8689
 

DEPARTMENT OF MARKETING

Tom Apaiwongse
Associate Professor
217 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6025
tapaiwongse@cau.edu

Elania Jamieson-Hudson
Visiting Professor
214 Wright Young Hall
(404) 880-8463

Ivor Mitchell
Professor
214 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8463
imitchell@cau.edu

Jamie Pleasant
Associate Professor
317 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6359
jpleasant@cau.edu

Donald Vest
Associate Professor
313 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8465
dvest@cau.edu

STAFF

Alice Cayson
Assistant Director of Placement
323 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8442
acayson@cau.edu


Cynthia Cook
Director of Student Services
322 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8786
ccook@cau.edu


Cassandra Denson
Senior Staff Assistant
329 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8448
cdenson@cau.edu


Dennis Kimbro
First Year Coordinator
319 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6802
dkimbro@cau.edu

Tina Luster
Administrative Assistant
 & Coordinator for Working Professionals Program
321 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8445
tluster@cau.edu