What are you looking for?

GEORGIA ALABAMA LOUIS STOKES ALLIANCE FOR MINORITY PARTICIPATION

CAU Advisory Committee

Dr. Conrad W. Ingram
GA AL LSAMP Program Director, Associate Professor of Chemistry
404-880-6898
cingram@cau.edu

Dr. Dinadayalane Tandabany
CAU Campus Coordinator
404-880-6969
dtandabany@cau.edu

Mrs. Carolyn Taylor
GA AL LSAMP Program Manager
404-880-6837
ctaylor@cau.edu

Dr. Danielle Taylor
Interim Dean, School of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Charles Pierre
Interim Chair, Mathematics Department of Mathematical Sciences
404-880-8195
cpierre@cau.edu 

Dr. Roy George
Chair, Computer Science Department
404-880-6945
rgeorge@cau.edu 

Dr. Eric Mintz
Interim chair, Professor, Department of Chemistry
404-880-6886
emintz@cau.edu 

Dr. Swaraj S. Tayal
Chair, Department of Physics
404-880-8799
stayal@cau.edu