What are you looking for?

GEORGIA ALABAMA LOUIS STOKES ALLIANCE FOR MINORITY PARTICIPATION

Alliance Campus Coordinators

Clark Atlanta University

Dr. Dinadayalane Tandabany
404-880-6969
dtandabany@cau.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan and State College

Dr. Alvin Harmon
404-756-4056
aharmon@atlm.edu 

Georgia State University, Georgia

Dr. Al Baumstark
404-413-5505
abaumstark@gsu.edu

J.F. Drake State Community and Technical College

Ms. Tomeka Cross
256-551-7264
tomeka.cross@drakestate.edu

Lawson State Community College, Alabama

Dr. Calvin Briggs
205-929-6331
cbriggs@lawsonstate.edu

Morehouse College

Dr. Farouk Brania
404.681.2800 ext 2465
ab1rania@morehouse.edu

Spelman College, Georgia

Dr. Carmen Sidbury
csidbury@spelman.edu

Paine College

Ms. Uzetta Gresham
(706) 396-8102
ugresham@paine.edu

University of West Georgia, Georgia

Dr. Swamy Mruthinti
678-839-4031
smruthin@westga.edu