[]

What are you looking for?

ABOUT

Research and Sponsored Programs Staff

Home About Research and Sponsored Programs Staff

Lisa A. Wilson
Associate Vice President, Research and Sponsored Programs
dwilson@cau.edu
Ext 6136

Carol Johnson
Assistant Vice President, Research and Sponsored Programs
cjohnson@cau.edu
Ext. 6992

Travis Patton
Director, Research and Sponsored Programs
tpatton2@cau.edu
Ext. 6985

Simone Ramseur
Senior Pre and Post-Award Administrator
sramseur@cau.edu
Ext. 6841

Lauren Brisbon, Ph.D.
Grant Writer and Research Specialist
lbrisbon@cau.edu
Ext. 6017

Chasdity Harris
Manager, Budget and Administrative Services
charris@cau.edu
Ext. 6990

KaDarius Gardner
Technology and Research Specialist
kgardner@cau.edu
Ext. 6995

K. Emmanuel Fangman
Laboratory Safety Manager
kfangman@cau.edu
Ext. 6974