What are you looking for?

REGISTRAR

Registrar's Office Staff

Home Registrar's Office Staff

University Registrar
102 Trevor Arnett Hall
223 James P. Brawley Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30314
Phone: (404) 880-8938
Fax: (404) 880-6083
Email: registrar@cau.edu

 

Ms. Susan W. Gibson
University Registrar
(404) 880-8097
sgibson@cau.edu

 Mrs. Gladys Baldwin
Associate Registrar - Academic Records and Operations
(404) 880-8098
gbaldwin@cau.edu


Mrs. Martha Henderson
Associate Registrar - Academic Compliance and Degree Audit
(404) 880-8929
mhenderson@cau.edu


Mr. Edward Rosser
Associate Registrar - Systems Management
(404) 880-6798
erosser@cau.edu


Ms. Elvie Montelus
Assistant Registrar - Academic Compliance and Certification
(404) 880-8100
emontelus@cau.edu


Mrs. Jo Lynn Dotson-Hearn
Transfer Academic Records Coordinator
(404) 880-8752
jdotson@cau.edu


Mr. Martin Hill
Academic Records Manager - Transcript Processor
(404) 880-6338
mhill@cau.edu


Ms. Tversa Ricks
Academic Records Coordinator 
(404) 880-8222
tricks@cau.edu