What are you looking for?


QEP Budget Sub-Committee

Home QEP Committees QEP Budget Sub-Committee

QEP Budget Sub-Committee

Name Title Department
Dr. Tia Minnis Exectutive Director of Assessment & Institutional Effectiveness OPAR
Dr. Corrine Warrener Assistant Professor/Chair School of Social Work (MSW)
Dr. Eric Mintz Professor/Chair Chemistry
Ms. LaTanya Hartsfield Budget Director Business & Finance/ Controller
Mr. O'Leary Sanders Internal Compliance Officer Compliance Office/ Internal Auditing