What are you looking for?


QEP Writting Team Members

Home QEP Committees QEP Writting Team Members

QEP Writing Team Members

Name Department
Dr. Corinne Warrener (Lead) Social Work (MSW)
Dr. Mustapha Alhassan Social Work (BSW)
Dr. Margaret Counts-Spriggs Social Work (BSW)
Dr. Obie Clayton Sociology/Criminal Justice
Dr. Veda Jairrels Education
Professor Christopher Hickey Art
Dr. Marjorie Campbell* Biological Sciences
Dr. Medha Talpade Psychology
Dr. Kenya Jones Social Work (MSW)
Dr. Sandra Taylor Sociology/Criminal Justice
Professor Mark Boozer Music
Dr. Gwendolyn Mitchell CFPD
Dr. Darrell Groves Education
David Duncan CIED
Dr. Seokwon Jin Social Work (MSW)
Dr. Danielle Gray-Singh Arts & Sciences

*No longer a member of the committee