[]

What are you looking for?

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

Contact Us

Home Contact Us

Public Safety
Emergency: (404) 880-8911
Non-Emergency: (404) 880-8623



Chief Debra A. Williams - Bio
Chief of Police / Director of Emergency Management
dwilliams@cau.edu
  

Tremont Walker
Lieutenant
twalker@cau.edu

Ms. Cree Smith

Office Manager
cbsmith@cau.edu

Mrs. Trista Stanley

Communications Manager
tstanley2@cau.edu
 
Mr. William “Bill” Jordan

wjordan@cau.edu



Criminal Investigators 

Sergeant Tamesha Minafee 
Detective
 tminafee@cau.edu


Sergeant Kenneth Tatum
Detective
ktatum@cau.edu 



Patrol Division 

Sergeant Genesis Huff
Watch Commander 
ghuff@cau.edu

Sergeant Ernie Green
Watch Commander 
egreen@cau.edu 

Officer Antonio Cesar 
acesar@cau.edu

Officer Dennis Thomas 
dthomas1@cau.edu

Officer Dwayne Fields
dfields@cau.edu 
   
Officer Darnell Smith
dsmith2@cau.edu  
  

Officer Brittany Mack 
bmack@cau.edu



Officer Jada Williams 
jwilliams@cau.edu 

Officer Jamaal Mayberry
jmayberry@cau.edu
 
Officer Talma Christian
tchristian@cau.edu  
 
Officer Irving Jaynes
 
ijaynes@cau.edu

Officer Javarius Fletcher
jfletcher@cau.edu

Officer Quentin Wimby
qwimby@cau.edu
 
Officer Janett Francis 
jfrancis@cau.edu
   
  
Officer Jason Anderson 
janderson1@cau.edu

Officer Kenneth Hartsfield
khartsfield@cau.edu
  
Officer Patosha Blanchard
pblanchard@cau.edu

Officer James Wilson

jwilson1@cau.edu
 
Officer Jonathan Houston

jhouston@cau.edu 
 
Officer Lucretia Taylor

ltaylor@cau.edu  
   
Officer Curtis Banks
cbanks@cau.edu

Officer Aneisha Green
agreen@cau.edu

Officer Rashonda Liggins
rliggins@cau.edu

Officer Shero Kitchens
skitchens@cau.edu

Officer Mark Miles
mmiles@cau.edu

Officer Jason Anderson

janderson1@cau.edu

Officer Alia Williams

awilliams2@cau.edu

 


Communication Officers

Officer Michelle Reese (Assistant)
mreese@cau.edu

Officer Kenneth Craig

kcraig@cau.edu
 
Officer Kelvin Jackson

kjackson@cau.edu

Officer  Karesha Jones
 
kjones@cau.edu

Officer Darius Burkhalter 
dburkhalter@cau.edu

Officer Sendrea Smith

ssmith2@cau.edu

Officer Derrick Mattox
dmattox@cau.edu