What are you looking for?

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

Contact Us

Home Contact Us

Public Safety
Emergency: (404) 880-8911
Non-Emergency: (404) 880-8623



Chief Joe L. Little, Jr. - Bio
Chief of Police / Director of Emergency Management
jlittle@cau.edu
  

Tremont Walker
Lieutenant
twalker@cau.edu

Ms. Cree Smith

Office Manager
cbsmith@cau.edu

Mrs. Trista Stanley

Communications Manager
tstanley2@cau.edu
 
Mr. William “Bill” Jordan

wjordan@cau.edu



Criminal Investigators 

Sergeant Tamesha Minafee 
Detective
 tminafee@cau.edu


Sergeant Kenneth Tatum
Detective
ktatum@cau.edu 



Patrol Division 

Sergeant Jamila Humphrey
Watch Commander 
jhumphrey@cau.edu

Sergeant Jason Durham
Watch Commander 
jdurham@cau.edu 

Officer Antonio Cesar 
acesar@cau.edu

Officer Ernie Green 
egreen@cau.edu

Officer Matthew Edwards
MEdwards2@cau.edu 
   
Officer Darnell Smith
dsmith2@cau.edu  
  

Officer Brittany Mack 
bmack@cau.edu



Officer Kenneth Lively 
klively@cau.edu 

Officer Joseph Ghant 
jghant@cau.edu
 
Officer Carl Adams
cadams@cau.edu  
 
Officer Irving Jaynes
 
ijaynes@cau.edu

Officer Javarius Fletcher
jfletcher@cau.edu

Officer Quentin Wimby
qwimby@cau.edu
 
Officer Janett Francis 
jfrancis@cau.edu
   
  
Officer Precious Pankey 
ppankey@cau.edu

Officer Kenneth Hartsfield
khartsfield@cau.edu
  
Officer Patosha Blanchard
pblanchard@cau.edu

Officer Harold Jeffries

hjeffries@cau.edu
 
Officer Jonathan Houston

jhouston@cau.edu 
 
Officer Lucretia Taylor

ltaylor@cau.edu  
   
Officer Curtis Banks
cbanks@cau.edu

Officer Shaquandra Hopgood
shopgood@cau.edu

Officer Rashonda Liggins
rliggins@cau.edu

Officer Derrick Mattox
dmattox@cau.edu

Officer Mark Miles
mmiles@cau.edu


Communication Officers

Officer Michelle Reese (Assistant)
mreese@cau.edu

Officer Kenneth Craig

kcraig@cau.edu
 
Officer Kelvin Jackson

kjackson@cau.edu

Officer  Karesha Jones
 
kjones@cau.edu

Officer Melvin Reid 
mreid@cau.edu

Officer Sendrea Smith

ssmith2@cau.edu

Officer Susan Pease
spease@cau.edu