What are you looking for?

INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT AND UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Meet Our Staff

Home Meet Our Staff
Clark Atlanta University

Institutional Advancement and University Relations
205 Harkness Hall
223 James P. Brawley  Dr., SW
 Atlanta, GA 30314
Phone:  404-880-6189
Fax:  404-880-8395
Email:  planmygift@cau.edu


Ms. Maria Bryson
Executive Assistant 
Institutional Advancement
and University Relations 
205 Harkness Hall 
Telephone: (404) 880-6040
Fax: (404) 880-8395
 
Email: mbryson@cau.edu

Ms. Quisa Foster
Assistant Vice President
Institutional Advancement and University Relations
210 Harkness Hall
Telephone: (404) 880-8742
Fax: (404) 880-8395
Email: qfoster@cau.edu

Alumni Relations

Mrs. Gay-linn Jasho
Director- Alumni Relations 
Albert H. Watts Alumni House
Telephone: (404) 880-8892
Fax: (404) 880-8751
E-mail:
gjasho@cau.edu


Ms. Chasity B. Evans
Program Manager
Albert H. Watts Alumni House
Telephone: (404) 880-8883
Fax: (404) 880-8751
E-mail: Cevans@cau.edu

Ms. Gloria Bivens
Senior Staff Assistant
Albert H. Watts Alumni House
Telephone: (404) 880-8935
Fax: (404) 880-8751
E-mail:
 Gbivins@cau.edu


Advancement

Ms. Allison L. Barrett
Data Integrity Specialist
Office of Institutional Advancement and University Relations
315 Haven-Warren Hall
Telephone: (404) 880-6095
Fax: (404) 880-8948
Email: Abarrett@cau.edu

Shemitria Smith
Director of Advancement Operations
Office of Institutional Advancement and University Relations
315 Haven-Warren Hall
Telephone: (404) 880-6909
Fax: (404) 880-8948
Email: Ssmith@cau.edu


Development


Strategic Communications and University Relations 

Ms. Donna L. Brock
Telephone: 404-880-8337
Fax: 404-880-8395
Email: DBrock@cau.edu