What are you looking for?

HUMAN RESOURCES

Contact Information

Home Contact Information

Clark Atlanta University
Human Resources
223 James P. Brawley Drive, S.W.
Harkness Hall, Room 218
Atlanta, GA 30314
Phone: (404) 880-8050 
Fax: (404) 880-6115 



Ms. Bianca Colon
Human Resources Coordinator
Telephone: (404) 880-8402
Email: bcolon@cau.edu

Mrs. Debra Hoyt
Chief Human Resources Officer
Telephone: (404) 880-8773
Email: dhoyt@cau.edu

Ms. Rasheedah Mitchell
Faculty Generalist
Telephone: (404) 880-6238
E-mail: rmitchell@cau.edu

Ms. Ramona Roman
Human Resources Business Partner
Telephone: (404) 880-6158

Email: rroman@cau.edu

Mr. Brandon Tonge
Manager, Training and Organzation Development
Telephone: (404) 880-8140

Email: btonge@cau.edu

Ms. CaLise Willamson
Talent Acquisition Manager
Telephone: (404) 880-8706

Email: cwilliamson@cau.edu

Ms. Cynthia Williams
Staff Generalist
Telephone: (404) 880-8644

Email: cwilliams@cau.edu

Ms. Stacey Wright
Student Generalist
Telephone: (404) 880-8766