What are you looking for?

HUMAN RESOURCES

Contact Information

Home Contact Information

Clark Atlanta University
Human Resources
223 James P. Brawley Drive, S.W.
Harkness Hall, Room 218
Atlanta, GA 30314
Phone: (404) 880-8050 
Fax: (404) 880-6115 



Mrs. Bianca Colon-Perez
Administrative Assistant to the Chief People Officer
Telephone: (404) 880-8402
Email: bcolon@cau.edu

Mrs. Debra Hoyt
Chief People Officer
Telephone: (404) 880-8773
Email: dhoyt@cau.edu

Ms. Rasheedah Mitchell
Student Generalist
Telephone: (404) 880-6238
E-mail: rmitchell@cau.edu

Ms. Ramona Roman
Human Resources Business Partner
Telephone: (404) 880-6158

Email: rroman@cau.edu

Ms. Leila Swift
Staff Generalist
Telephone: (404) 880-8766

Email: lswift@cau.edu

Mr. Michael William
Talent Acquisition Manager
Telephone: (404) 880-6172

Email: mwilliams@cau.edu

Ms. Cynthia Williams
HR Manager
Telephone: (404) 880-8644

Email: cwilliams@cau.edu

Ms. Gwen Akins
HR Coordinator
Telephone: (404) 880-8756