Clark Atlanta University
Executive Cabinet

President Dr. Carlton E. Brown
Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs Vacant
Vice President for Finance and Business Services and Chief Financial Officer  Mr. Bobby E. Young 
Vice President for Enrollment Services and Student Affairs  Dr. Darrin Q. Rankin 
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and University Relations Mr. Aristide J. Collins, Jr.
Vice President for Research and Sponsored Programs  Dr. Marcus W. Shute 
Vice President for Management  Mr. Michael Lacour 
General Counsel Mr. Lance Dunnings
Chief Compliance Officer Ms. Lucille H. Maugé
Special Assistant to the President for Operations Ms. Cynthia M. Buskey
Director, Planning, Assessment and Research Mr. Narendra H. Patel
Academic Deans  
School of Arts and Sciences Dr. Shirley Williams-Kirksey
School of Business Administration Dr. Edward Davis (Interim)
School of Education Dr. Trevor Turner (Interim)
Whitney M. Young, Jr. School of Social Work Dr. Richard Lyle (Interim)
Graduate Studies Dr. William Boone
Undergraduate Studies Dr. Alexa B. Henderson

Copyright - Clark Atlanta University
223 James P. Brawley Drive, SW--Atlanta, GA 30314--(404)880-8000