What are you looking for?

THE OFFICE OF STUDENT FINANCIAL AID

Contacts

Home Contacts

The Office of Student Financial Aid
Clark Atlanta University

223 James P. Brawley Dr., S.W.
Atlanta, Georgia 30314
Phone:  404-880-8992

Fax:  404-880-8070



SCHOOL CODE: 001559


To Contact Us:

Undergraduate Student Advisors 

Last Names                                       Contact                                                             Email
 
A-E                                                      Erica Jamison                                                  ejamison@cau.edu
F-J                                                       Solomon Missouri                                          smissouri@cau.edu
K-O                                                     Brenda Ross                                                    bross@cau.edu
P-T                                                      DeAndre Elerson                                            delerson@cau.edu
U-Z                                                     Kimberley Black                                              kblack@cau.edu
Loans                                                 Sherita Edmonds                                            sedmonds@cau.edu
Graduate Student Advisor             Palmira Wakhisi                                              pwakhisi@cau.edu



Contact: Financial Aid Office  


Office Hours
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday thru Friday
Thursday limited service. Advisors will not be available.


Phone:
 1 (800) 688-8243 or (404) 880-8992

Fax: (404) 880-8070 


*
Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to access the PDF documents. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader, it can be downloaded by clicking:
Get Acrobat.