[]

What are you looking for?

THE OFFICE OF STUDENT FINANCIAL AID

Contacts

Home Contacts

The Office of Student Financial Aid
Clark Atlanta University

223 James P. Brawley Dr., S.W.
Atlanta, Georgia 30314
Phone:  404-880-8992

Fax:  404-880-8070



SCHOOL CODE: 001559


To Contact Us:

Undergraduate Student Advisors 

Last Names Contact Email
A-E Erica Jamison- Senior Financial Aid Advisor/State Programs ejamison@cau.edu
F-J Teresa Joseph-Financial Aid Advisor/Verification tjoseph@cau.edu
K-O Brenda Ross- Senior Financial Aid Advisor/Verification bross@cau.edu
P-T DeAndre Elerson-Financial Aid Advisor delerson@cau.edu
U-Z Sherita Edmonds-Senior Financial Aid Advisor/Loans sedmonds@cau.edu
Director James Stotts- Director of Financial Aid jstotts@cau.edu
Graduate Student Advisor Palmira Wakhisi –Associate Director of Financial Aid pwakhisi@cau.edu
Systems Patricia Smith-Assistant Director of Financial Aid psmith1@cau.edu
Scholarship Teyana Chaney-Scholarship Director tchaney@cau.edu
Jackie Jackson- Scholarship Coordinator jjackson2@cau.edu
Receptionist Meria Beasley mbeasley@cau.edu
Senior Staff Assistant Vickie Malcolm vmalcolm@cau.edu



Contact: Financial Aid Office  


Office Hours
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday thru Friday
Thursday limited service. Advisors will not be available.


Phone:
 1 (800) 688-8243 or (404) 880-8992

Fax: (404) 880-8070 


*
Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to access the PDF documents. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader, it can be downloaded by clicking:
Get Acrobat.