What are you looking for?

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

Welcome

Clark Atlanta University

Facilities Management

Vivian Wilson Henderson Gymnasium, Room 121

Main Phone: 404.880.8985

Fax: 404.880.6087

 

Work Order Numbers

Monday – Friday/ 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. /404.880.8985

After 5:00 p.m. and Weekends/ 404.880.8623 (Public Safety)

Mission and Vision Statement

The primary goal of the Clark Atlanta University Facilities Management Department is to provide a clean, safe and comfortable environment for each student as well as the faculty and staff.  In order to be successful, we must commit ourselves to excellence in each task we perform from the simple to the most complex.  We must take on the motto of doing the right job the first time.  “Student-Centered and Quality Driven” is more than a slogan.  It is a passion.  The University would not exist if it were not for our students.  We must strive to view each task through the eyes of our students and always keep quality first and foremost in all our daily responsibilities.  Teamwork is our primary focus (Together Everyone Can Achieve More).  We will all work together to make Clark Atlanta University Facilities Management the very best model for all other University systems.

Organization/Department Phone Number Contact

William Broome 
Director of Facilities
404-880-8016 (office) (Overall Facilities Concerns and Project Management, Design, and Construction, Building and Grounds Maintenance, HVAC, Life Safety)  
William.Broome@cwservices.com

Steven Lester 
Assistant Director of Facilities

404-880-8272 (office) (Overall Facilities Concerns and Project Management, Design, and Construction, Building and Grounds Maintenance, HVAC, Life Safety)  
steven.lester@cwservices.com

Foroud Azimi 
Projects and Facilities Manager

404-880-6090 
foroud.azimi@cwservices.com

Smart Essien
Custodial Manager
404.880.8018
470.725.6348 cell
Smart.essien@cwservices.com

Vacant
Projects and Utilities Manager
404-416-2382 (For IT, Fire Protection, Projects, Energy and Utilities)
 @
cwservices.com

A’Leshia Smith Facilities Management Main Office
404-880-8985 (For Work Order Status and General Questions)
Aleshia.smith@cwservices.com

Lillie Whittenburg
Manager - Safety
404-396-9027 cell
Lillie.Whittenburg@ cwservices.com

Roderick Nickson
Manager - Maintenance Services
404-444-7794 cell
Rod.nickson@ cwservices.com

Alister Pereira
Manager - HVAC Services
Alister.Pereira@cwservices.com

Chris Walden
Manager  - Grounds Department
404-587-7254 cell
Chris.Walden@ cwservices.com

Tommy Sankey
Manager - Project Services
678-758-9877 cell

Chris Allen
Special Events Coordinator
404-880-8323
678-410-6503 cell
callen@cau.edu

Tyler Thomas  
Access Control and Locksmith
404-880-8027
tthomas@ cwservices.com