What are you looking for?

STUDENT ACCOUNTS

Contact Information

Home Student Accounts Contact Information

Contact Us

Debt Management Office – Haven Warren Suite 207

Courtney Guary – Collection Specialist (Perkins and Veteran’s Affairs)

cguary@cau.edu

404-880-6328

William Miller -  Collection Specialist (Accounts Receivable)

wmiller@cau.edu

404-880-8927

Student Accounts Office –  Haven Warren Suite 204  phone: 404-880-8033

Gloria Mitchell – Cashier

Gmithchell1@cau.edu

Tanya Officer – Student Refund Specialist

Tofficer@cau.edu

Deborrah Bibbs – Student Account Representative

Dbibbs@cau.edu         

Yvonne Wynn – Student Account Manager

Ywynn@cau.edu

Latonia Thompson – Director of Student Accounts

Lthompson2@cau.edu     

Mailing address:

Clark Atlanta University

Office of Student Accounts

223 James P Brawley Drive

Atlanta, GA 30314

Fax number: 404-880-6317

General Office number: 404-880-8033

General office email: studacct@cau.edu

Please include the students name and student identification number on all correspondence.