What are you looking for?

FACULTY

Faculty Index

Home directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

Filter by Department:

Tomisha Brock tbrock@cau.edu (404) 880-8794
Bu, Xiu xbu@cau.edu 404-880-6897
Byrd, Donna dbyrd@cau.edu 404-880-8411
Cobb, Ray rcobb@cau.edu 404-880-8017
Cole, Karen kcole@cau.edu 404-880-6119
Gao, Su sgao@cau.edu 404-880-6281
Hall, Sarah shall@cau.edu 404-880-8555
Hawk, D. dhawk@cau.edu 404-880-6975
Hill, Etta ehill@cau.edu 404-880-8226
Hoyt, Debra dhoyt@cau.edu 404-880-8773
John, Joi jjohn@cau.edu 404-880-8280
Li, Huayant hli@cau.edu 404-880-6806
Moon, Addae amoon@cau.edu 404-880-8304
Moss, Linda lmoss@cau.edu 404-880-8412
Oby, Michael moby@cau.edu 404-880-6217
Reed, James jreed@cau.edu 404-880-6852
Rice, Lorri lrice@cau.edu 404-880-8447
Rowe, Roy rrowe@cau.edu 404-880-6393
Sun, Lin lsun@cau.edu 404-880-8122
Villeral, Tia 404-880-6304
Woodard, Michael 404-880-6659
Wu, Hui hwu@cau.edu 404-880-8890
Yan, Yan myan@cau.edu 404-880-8061
Zou, Jin jzou@cau.edu 404-880-6743