A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name Phone E-Mail Department/Unit Room/Building
Walker, LaShawnda (404) 880-6212 lwalker@cau.edu Office of Information Technology & Communications 109 Harkness Hall
Walker, Phyllis (404) 880-6114 pwalker@cau.edu Human Resources 217 Harkness Hall
Wang, Xiao-Qian (404) 880-8649 xwang@cau.edu Center for Theoretical Studies of Physical Systems 216 Sage-Bacote
Wang, Zhichenq (404) 880-6934 zwang@cau.edu Computer & Information Science 1029 Science Research Center
Ward, Cynthia (404) 880-6721 cward@cau.edu Financial Aid 3rd Floor Student Center
Ward, Naomi (404) 880-6732 nward1@cau.edu School of Social Work 13 Thayer Hall
Ward, Patricia (404) 880-8484 pward@cau.edu Exceptional Education 304 Clement Hall
Warren, Tony (404) 880-8623 twarren@cau.edu Public Safety Brawley Hall LL
Watson, Anthony (404) 880-6423 twatson@cau.edu Office of Information Technology & Communications 109 Harkness Hall
Waymer, Robert (404) 880-8561 rwaymer@cau.edu School of Social Work 19 Thayer Hall
Webb, Melvin (404) 880-6978 mwebb@cau.edu Biological Sciences - LSAMP 4005 Science Research Center
White, Betty L. (404) 880-8123 bwhite@cau.edu Athletics 211 V.W. Henderson Gym
White, Celeste (404) 880-6370 cwhite@cau.edu Southern Center for Studies in Public Policy 135 McPheeters-Dennis
White , Clark (404) 880-8273 cwhite@cau.edu WCLK LL Woodruff Library
White, Devin (404) 880-6307 dwhite@cau.edu Student Center 242 Student Center
White, Tim (404) 880-8985 twhite@cau.edu UNICCO CAU Stadium
White-Moore, Vanessa (404) 880-8127 vwhite@cau.edu Athletics/Basketball-Women V.W. Henderson Gym
Will, Andrew (404) 880-6233 awill@cau.edu Mass Media Arts LL Woodruff Library
Williams, Cynthia (404) 880-8644 cwilliams1@cau.edu Human Resources 202 Harkness Hall
Williams, G. Keith (404) 880-6389 gkwilliams@cau.edu Grants & Contracts 310 Haven-Warren
Williams, Jaqueline (404) 880-6927 jwilliam@cau.edu Chemistry 2003 Science Research Center
Williams, Jeffrey (404) 880-8639 jwilliam@cau.edu Southern Center for Studies in Public Policy 135 McPheeters-Dennis
Williams, Kevin (404) 880-6605 kwilliams@cau.edu Admissions 101 Trevor-Arnett
Williams, Lee Odahlia (404) 880-6428 lwilliams@cau.edu Mass Media Arts LL Woodruff Library G05
Williams, Mae Garcia (404) 880-6192 mwilliams5@cau.edu English 100C Haven-Warren
Williams, Michael (404) 880-6902 mdwms@cau.edu Physics 3037 Science Research Center
Williams, Myron (404) 880-6856 mnwill@cau.edu Chemistry 3025 Science Research Center
Williams, Rebekah (404) 880-6301 rwilliams@cau.edu Admissions 101 Trevor Arnett
Williams, Renee (404) 880-6205 rwilliams@cau.edu WCLK LL Woodruff Library
Williams, Tony (404) 880-6931 awilliams2@cau.edu Office of Information Technology & Communications 1009 Science Research Center
Williams, Wendy (404) 880-8274 wwilliams@cau.edu WCLK LL Woodruff Library
Williams-Kirksey, Shirley (404) 880-6770 skirksey@cau.edu School of Arts & Sciences 103 Sage-Bacote
Willis, Perry (404) 880-8273 pwillis@cau.edu WCLK LL Woodruff Library
Willis, Sharon (404) 880-8212 swillis@cau.edu Music 793 Park Street., Room 321
Wilson, Brenda (404) 880-8423 bwilson@cau.edu Student Accounts 204 Haven-Warren
Wilson, Johnny (404) 880-8245 jwilson2@cau.edu Political Science 309 Knowles Hall
Woodard, Toyoko (404) 880-8919 tmwoodard@cau.edu Financial Aid 3rd Floor Student Center
Woodrum, Robert (404) 880-8232 rwoodrum@cau.edu History 25 McPheeters-Dennis
Worley, Alfred (404) 880-6201 aworley@cau.edu Religion & Philosophy 3 McPheeters-Dennis
Worrell, Joyce W. (404) 880-8044 jworrell@cau.edu University Counseling Center 210 Kresge Hall
Wright, Brenda (404) 880-8957 bwright@cau.edu Mass Media Arts LL Woodruff Library G76
Wright, Darrin (404) 880-8553 dwright@cau.edu School of Social Work Knowles Hall
Wright, Ruby (404) 880-6755 rwright@cau.edu Biological Sciences 4005 Science Research Center
Wright, Stacey (404) 880-6238 swright@cau.edu Human Resources 202 Harkness Hall
Wright-McFatter, Susan (404) 880-6163 smcfatt@cau.edu English 115 Haven-Warren
Wu, Bin (404) 880-6959 bwu@cau.edu Computer & Information Science 1029 Science Research Center
Wyatt, Phyllis (404) 880-8263 pwyattw@cau.edu Educational Talent Search LL Holmes Hall