A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name Phone E-Mail Department/Unit Room/Building
Raglin, Donnita (404) 880-6749 draglin@cau.edu Leadership Professional Dev./Cooperative Education Trailer 13
Ragsdale, Angela (404) 880-8122 aragsdale@cau.edu Art 793 Park Street, Room 101
Rankin, Angela (404) 880-8894 arankin@cau.edu General Accounting 306 Haven-Warren
Rankin, Darrin Q. (404) 880-8358 drankin@cau.edu Enrollment Services & Student Affairs 318 Haven-Warren
Rasheed, Roy (404) 880-8811 rrasheed@cau.edu CAU Suites 128 Mildred St., S.W.
Redmond, Joseph (404) 880-8985 jredmond@cau.edu UNICCO CAU Stadium
Reed, James L. (404) 880-6852 jreed@cau.edu Chemistry 3025 Science Research Center
Reid, Arnetta (404) 880-6210 areid@cau.edu Panther Paw Office Student Center 3rd Floor
Reid, Robin (404) 880-8782 rreid3@cau.edu Admissions 101 Trevor-Arnett
Rende, Zuhar (404) 880-8981 zrende@cau.edu Curriculum Clement Hall
Reynolds, Newborn (404) 880-8047 nreynold@cau.edu University Counseling Center 210 Kresge Hall
Rhone, Joanne (404) 880-8559 jrhone@cau.edu School of Social Work 2 Thayer Hall
Richardson, Charles (404) 880-6287 crichardson@cau.edu Marketing Wright Hall
Roberts, Curtis (404) 880-8632 croberts@cau.edu UNICCO 821 Greensferry
Roberts, Kristie (404) 880-6656 kroberts@cau.edu Public Administration 214 Oglethorpe
Roberts, Tyron (404) 880-8200 troberts@cau.edu Upward Bound/Excel LL Pfieffer Hall
Roberts Moreno, Delia (404) 880-8211 dmoreno@cau.edu Music 793 Park Street, Room 319
Robinson, Maisah (404) 880-6070 mrobinson@cau.edu English 108 Haven-Warren
Robinson, Semaj (404) 880-8712 srobinson@cau.edu Mass Media Arts LL Woodruff Library G22
Roseberry, Sanja (404) 880-8532 sroseberry@cau.edu Public Safety Brawley Hall LL
Ross, Traci (404) 880-6211 tross@cau.edu WCLK LL Woodruff Library
Rosser, Edward (404) 880-8252 erosser@cau.edu Undergraduate Assessment Center 4 McPheeters-Dennis
Rouse, Gail (404) 880-8827 grouse@cau.edu Counseling & Psychological Studies 301 Clement Hall
Rucker, Sandra (404) 880-8431 srucker@cau.edu Mathematical Sciences McPheeters-Dennis
Rumva, Christophe (404) 880-8251 crumva@cau.edu Mathematical Sciences 141 McPheeters-Dennis