A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name Phone E-Mail Department/Unit Room/Building
Page, Pamela (404) 880-6051 ppage@cau.edu Athletics/Track CAU Stadium
Palmer, Chaloea (404) 880-8904 cpalmer@cau.edu CAU-TV LL Woodruff Library
Pang, Yudong (404) 880-6629 yupang@cau.edu Computer & Information Science 1027 Science Research Center
Parker, Cass D. (404) 880-6858 cparker@cau.edu Chemistry 2025 Science Research Center
Parker, Rosalyn (404) 880-8436 rparker@cau.edu General Accounting 306 Haven-Warren
Parker, Val (404) 880-8211 vparker@cau.edu Music 793 Park Street, Room 201
Parkman, James (404) 880-8367 jparkman@cau.edu CAU-TV LL Woodruff Library
Parks, Moses (404) 880-8985 mparks@cau.edu UNICCO CAU Stadium
Patel, Narendra H. (404) 880-8064 npatel@cau.edu Office of Planning, Assessment & Research 300 Kresge Hall
Patillio, Michael (404) 880-8985 mpatillo@cau.edu UNICCO CAU Stadium
Patten, Lynne (404) 880-8453 lpatten@SBUS.cau.edu School of Business-Management Wright Hall
Patterson, James (404) 880-8208 jpatter1@cau.edu Music 793 Park Street, Room 320
Patton, Edward (404) 880-8985 epatton@cau.edu UNICCO CAU Stadium
Patton, Toni (404) 880-8432 tpatton@cau.edu Accounts Payable 306 Haven-Warren
Pearson, Lawanda (404) 880-6813 lpearson@cau.edu Athletics/Softball-Women 209 V.H. Henderson Gym
Pelham-Young, Jeannine (404) 880-6723 jpyoung@cau.edu Office of Information Technology & Communications 109 Harkness Hall
Perez, Jr., Ruben (404) 880-6685 rperez@cau.edu Athletics/Sports Information Director V.W. Henderson Gym
Perry, Danielle (404) 880-8387 dperry@cau.edu Upward Bound/Excel LL Pfieffer Hall
Persaud, Ganga (404) 880-6016 gpersaud@cau.edu Educational Leadership 201Clement Hall
Peterson, Tamalyn (404) 880-8178 tpeterson@cau.edu English 100D Haven-Warren
Phillips, Jeffrey (404) 880-8480 jphillips@cau.edu Academic Affairs 309 Harkness Hall
Pickens-Glass, Ernestine (404) 880-6068 no account English 104-G Haven-Warren
Pickett, Lisa (404) 880-6652 lpickett@cau.edu Public Administration Oglethorpe
Pierre, Charles B. (404) 880-8195 cpierre@cau.edu Mathematical Sciences 126 McPheeters-Dennis
Pilgrim, Mark (404) 880-6304 mpilgrim@cau.edu MARC - U Star Program McPheeters-Dennis
Pitts, Willie (404) 880-6403 wpitts@cau.edu Athletics/Football CAU Stadium
Pleasant, Jamie (404) 880-6359 jpleasant@cau,edu Marketing Wright Hall
Plummer, Diane (404) 880-8238 dplummer@cau.edu Psychology 205 Knowles Hall
Ponder, Venus (404) 880-8971 vponder@cau.edu Purchasing B008 Science Research Center
Ponnley, James (404) 880-8261 jponnley@cau.edu Mathematical Sciences 12 McPheeters-Dennis
Pope, Frances (404) 880-8419 fpope@cau.edu Mailroom Trevor Arnett
Porterfield, Jeff (404) 880-6661 jporterfield@cau.edu Sociology & Criminal Justice 120 Knowles Hall
Powell, Deborah (404) 880-8623 dpowell@cau.edu Public Safety Brawley Hall LL
Powell, Kelvin (404) 880-6402 kpowell@cau.edu Athletics/Football CAU Stadium
Powell, Sandra (404) 880-8199 spowell@cau.edu Mathematical Sciences 126 McPheeters-Dennis
Pullin, Rachel (404) 880-8317 rpullin@cau.edu Auxiliary Services 300 Haven Warren
Puri, Om P. (404) 880-8161 opuri@cau.edu Physics 108 McPheeters-Dennis