A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name Phone E-Mail Department/Unit Room/Building
Offiong, Daniel (404) 880-8370 dofflong@cau.edu Sociology & Criminal Justice 123 Knowles Hall
Ogletree, Annette (404) 880-8019 aogletree@cau.edu Accounts Payable 306 Haven-Warren
Okere, Chuma (404) 880-6854 cokere@cau.edu Biological Sciences 4005 Science Research Center
Oliver, Robert (404) 880-8924 roliver@cau.edu UNICCO CAU Stadium
O'Neal, Anita (404) 880-8695 aoneal@cau.edu Administrative Support Service Center (ASSC) 331 McPheeters Dennis
Osinubi, Viktor (404) 880-8176 vosinubi@cau.edu English 104H Haven-Warren
Outler, Joyce (404) 880-8754 joutler@cau.edu Academic Affairs 309 Harkness Hall
Owens, Takiela (404) 880-8037 towens@cau.edu Student Accounts 204 Haven-Warren
Owens, Wanda (404) 880-8459 wowens1@cau.edu School of Business-Finance 305 Wright Hall