A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name Phone E-Mail Department/Unit Room/Building
Kaul, Pushkar (404) 880-8941 pkaul@cau.edu Biological Sciences 4005 Science Research Center
Kebede, Temesgen (404) 880-8190 tkebede@cau.edu Mathematical Sciences 136 McPheeters-Dennis
Keith, Ravon (404) 880-6342 rkeith@cau.edu Admissions 101 Trevor-Arnett
Kemp, Lorenzo (404) 880-8271 lkemp@cau.edu WCLK LL Woodruff Library
Khan, Ishrat M. (404) 880-6847 ikhan@cau.edu Chemistry 3025 Science Research Center
Khan, Niaz (404) 880-8295 nkhan@cau.edu Mass Media Arts LL Woodruff Library
Khan, Niaz (404) 880-8295 nkhan@cau.edu Speech Communications & Theatre Arts LL Woodruff Library
Khan, Shafiq (404) 880-6795 skhan@cau.edu RCMI-CCRTD 4055 Science Research Center
Kim, Young H. (404) 880-8450 ykim@cau.edu Decision Sciences 99B Wright Hall
Kinchen, Brenda (404) 880-6132 bkinchen@cau.edu Financial Aid 3rd Floor Student Center
Kindle, Robert (404) 880-8985 rkindle@cau.edu UNICCO CAU Stadium
King, Frances (404) 880-8652 fking@cau.edu Administrative Support Service Center (ASSC) 331 McPheeters Dennis
King, Jeff (404) 880-8580 jeff.king@connect.xerox.com Panther Paw Office Student Center 3rd Floor
King, John (404) 880-8486 jking1@cau.edu Curriculum 101 Clement Hall
King-Rivers, Claudette (404) 880-8578 cking5@cau.edu School of Social Work 8 Thayer Hall
Klueva, Natalya (404) 880-6743 nklueva@cau.edu RCMI-CCRTD 4025 Science Research Center
Kossak, Susan (404) 880-8531 skossak@cau.edu School of Social Work 113 Knowles
Kupperman, Janet (404) 880-8228 jkupperman@cau.edu Curriculum Clement Hall