A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name Phone E-Mail Department/Unit Room/Building
Bacon, Kareem (404) 880-8506 kbacon@cau.edu Enrollment Support & Retention 214 Haven-Warren
Bahhur, Ted (404) 880-6037 tbahhur@cau.edu Athletics/Football CAU Stadium
Bakari, Pricilla (404) 880-6763 pbakari@cau.edu RCMI-CCRTD 4017 Science Research Center
Baker, Aundrea (404) 880-8714 abaker@cau.edu Advancement Services 314 Haven-Warren
Baker, Latasha (404) 880-8623 lbaker@cau.edu Public Safety 1003 Science Research Center
Baker, Natalie (404) 880-6879 nbaker@cau.edu Office of the President 204 Harkness Hall
Baker, Patricia (404) 880-8268 pbaker@cau.edu Upward Bound/Excel LL Pfieffer Hall
Baker, Sophie (404) 880-6093 sbaker@cau.edu Educational Talent Search LL Holmes Hall
Baldwin, Gladys (404) 880-8098 gbaldwin@cau.edu Office of the University Registrar 102 Trevor-Arnett
Banerjee, Saswati (404) 880-6969 sbanerjee@cau.edu Chemistry 3025 Science Research Center
Banjoko, Ajamu (404) 880-8269 abanjoko@cau.edu Upward Bound/Excel LL Pfieffer Hall
Barnes, Paula (404) 880-6347 pbarnes@cau.edu Office of Financial Planning & Evaluation 318 Haven-Warren
Barnum, Katrina (404) 880-6700 klbarnum@cau.edu Center for Theoretical Studies of Physical Systems 216 Sage-Bacote
Barrow, Karamo (404) 880-8248 kbarrow@cau.edu History 29 McPheeters-Dennis
Bass, Christopher (404) 880-8481 cbass@cau.edu Psychology 204 Knowles Hall
Batey, Dorothy (404) 880-8345 dbatey@cau.edu Art 793 Park Street, Room 104
Baucham, Monique (404) 880-6294 mbaucham@cau.edu Office of Planning, Assessment & Research 201 Kresge Hall
Beasley, Pauline (404) 880-8076 jbeasley@cau.edu Mailroom Trevor Arnett
Beebe, Natalie (404) 880-8927 nbeebe@cau.edu Student Accounts 204 Haven-Warren
Bell, Kanika (404) 880-8758 kbell@cau.edu Psychology 209 Knowles Hall
Bell-Hill, Melonie (404) 880-8517 mbell-hill@cau.edu Counseling & Psychological Studies 301 Clement Hall
Benjamin, Clemon (404) 880-8985 cbenjamin@cau.edu UNICCO CAU Stadium
Benson-Nuruddin, Sharon (404) 880-8789 sbenson@cau.edu Foreign Languages 308 Sage-Bacote
Bezuneh, Mesfin (404) 880-6274 mbezuneh@cau.edu Economics 201-A Wright Hall
Bibbs, Deborrah R. (404) 880-8315 dbibbs@cau.edu Student Accounts 204 Haven-Warren
Bivins, Gloria (404) 880-8935 gbivins@cau.edu Institutional Advancement & University Relations 314 Haven-Warren
Black, Daniel (404) 880-8319 dblack@cau.edu African and African American Studies 14 McPheeters-Dennis
Bland, Diane (404) 880-6102 dbland@cau.edu Art Galleries Trevor-Arnett
Blaylock, LaVonda (404) 880-8437 lblaylock@cau.edu Human Resources 219 Harkness Hall
Bolden, Georgianna (404) 880-6979 gbolden@cau.edu Research and Sponsored Programs 2035 Science Research Center
Boone, William (404) 880-8972 wboone@cau.edu Graduate Studies 101 Kresge Hall
Boone, William (404) 880-8719 wboone@cau.edu Political Science Knowles Hall
Boozer, Mark (404) 880-8210 mboozer@cau.edu Music 793 Park Street, Room 316
Bota, Kofi (404) 880-6996 kbota@cau.edu Chemistry 1001 Science Research Center
Boyd, Raphael (404) 880-6050 rboyd@cau.edu Management 107 Wright Hall
Bradley, Josephine (404) 880-6810 jbradley@cau.edu African and African American Studies 14 McPheeters-Dennis
Bratton, Felecia (404) 880-8317 fbratton@cau.edu Auxiliary Services 300 Haven Warren
Brock, David (404) 880-8985 dbrock@cau.edu UNICCO CAU Stadium
Brown, Carlton E. (404) 880-8566 cbrown@cau.edu Office of the President 205 Harkness Hall
Brown, Charlette (404) 880-6650 chbrown@cau.edu Public Administration 207 Oglethorpe
Brown, Kwajalyn (404) 880-6189 kbrown@cau.edu Institutional Advancement & University Relations 314 Haven-Warren
Brown, Linda (404) 880-8452 lbrown@cau.edu School of Business 98 Wright Hall
Brown, Linda (404) 880-8755 lbrown4@cau.edu Academic Affairs 309 Harkness Hall
Brown, Paul (404) 880-8154 pbrown2@cau.edu Decision Sciences 320 Wright Hall
Brown, Paul M. (404) 880-8790 pbrown@cau.edu Foreign Languages 323 Sage-Bacote
Brown, Ruby (404) 880-6755 rbrown1@cau.edu RCMI-CCRTD 4017 Science Research Center
Bryant, Eugene (404) 880-8632 ebryant@cau.edu UNICCO 821 Greensferry
Bu, James (404) 880-6897 bjames@cau.edu Chemistry 3025 Science Research Center
Bullard, Robert (404) 880-6911 rbullard@cau.edu Environmental Justice Resource 2003 Science Research Center
Burgess, Andre (404) 880-8059 aburgess@cau.edu CAU Dining Services Student Center
Burgess, Delvonnie (706) 837-9965 dburgess@cau.edu Educational Talent Search LaGrange, GA
Burkhalter, Latonya (404) 880-6674 lburkhalter@cau.edu Administrative Support Service Center (ASSC) 331 McPheeters Dennis
Burrell, Michael (404) 880-8405 mburrell@cau.edu Public Safety Tanner-Turner Building
Bussey, Monica (404) 880-6019 mbussey@cau.edu Financial Aid 3rd Floor Student Center
Byrd, Donna (404) 880-8411 dbyrd@cau.edu Purchasing B008 Science Research Center
Byron, Julia (404) 880-6322 jbyron@cau.edu Financial Aid 3rd Floor Student Center