A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name Phone E-Mail Department/Unit Room/Building
Abdullatif, Bassam (404) 880-6062 babdullatif@cau.edu Mathematical Sciences 206 Clement Hall
Abebe, Fissehe (404) 880-8975 fabebe@cau.edu Mathematical Sciences 142 McPheeters-Dennis
Abrahams, Paul (404) 880-6974 pabrahams@cau.edu Chemistry 3025 Science Research Center
Adams, Danette (404) 880-8783 dadams@cau.edu Admissions 101 Trevor-Arnett
Adams, Robert (404) 880-6150 jadams@cau.edu Music 793 Park Street, Room 315
Ahmad, Jamal (404) 880-8273 jahmad@cau.edu WCLK LL Woodruff Library
Alamutu, Patricia (404) 880-8954 palamutu@cau.edu Office of Information Technology & Communications 313 Haven-Warren Hall
Allen, Christopher (404) 880-8323 callen@cau.edu Special Events 114 Mildred Street
Alli, Kasim (404) 880-8740 kalli@cau.edu School of Business-Finance 200 Wright Hall
Allston, Kimberly (404) 880-8532 Kallston@cau.edu Public Safety Brawley Hall LL
Alvarado, Joel (404) 880-8087 jalvarado@cau.edu Southern Center for Studies in Public Policy 135 McPheeters-Dennis
Alvarez, Pedro (Butch) (404) 880-6047 palavarez@cau.edu Public Safety 1002 Science Research Center
Amey, Dacia (404) 880-6095 damey@cau.edu Advancement Services 314 Haven-Warren
Amos, Patrick (404) 880-8443 pkamos@cau.edu School of Business 98 Wright Hall
Anderson, Juliet (404) 880-8211 janderson@cau.edu Music 793 Park Street, Room 315
Anderson, Mary (404) 880-6229 manderson@cau.edu Office of Information Technology & Communications 115 Harkness Hall
Anderson, Teneshia (404) 880-8994 tanderson@cau.edu General Accounting 306 Haven-Warren
Apaiwongse, Tom (404) 880-6025 tapaiwongse@cau.edu Marketing 316 Wright Hall
Armstrong, Benjamin (404) 880-6082 barmstrong@cau.edu English 131 Haven-Warren
Arnold, Deborah (404) 880-8100 darnold@cau.edu Office of the University Registrar 102 Trevor-Arnett
Arrington, Andrea (404) 880-8889 aarington@cau.edu History 10 McPheeters-Dennis
Arthur, Rosalind (404) 880-8456 rarthur@cau.edu Foreign Languages 327 Sage-Bacote
Ashong, Mary Curtis (404) 880-8861 mashong@cau.edu School of Social Work 112 Knowles Hall
Askew, Tim (404) 880-8170 taskew@cau.edu English 130A Haven-Warren
Assaad, Farouck (404) 880-6152 fassaad@cau.edu Mathematical Sciences 140 McPheeters-Dennis
Attah, Ernest (404) 880-8682 eattah@cau.edu Sociology & Criminal Justice 122 Knowles Hall
Avery, Yvette (404) 880-8059 yavery@cau.edu CAU Dining Services Student Center
Awomolo, Abi (404) 880-8721 aawomolo@cau.edu Political Science 320 Knowles Hall