What are you looking for?

DEPARTMENT OF SPEECH COMMUNICATION AND THEATRE ARTS

Faculty and Staff

Home Faculty and Staff
Department of Speech Communication and Theatre Arts
Robert W. Woodruff Library, Lower Level
223 James P. Brawley Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30314
Phone: (404) 880-8903

Faculty

     Prof. Cleo House, Jr.
     Chair and Associate Professor of Theatre
     Department of Speech Communication and Theatre Arts
     (404) 880-6142
     E-mail: chouse@cau.edu

     Eric J. Little, M.F.A.
     Instructor of Theatre Arts
     (404) 880-8303
     E-mail: elittle@cau.edu

    Michael R. Oby, M.A.
    Instructor of  Speech Communication and Theatre Arts
    (404) 880-6217
    E-mail: moby@cau.edu

    Yolanda West, M.A.
    Instructor of Speech Communication
    (404) 880-8294
    E-mail: ywest@cau.edu

Adjunct Faculty

    Nigel Davis
    (404) 880-8903
    E-mail: ndavis@cau.edu

    Jonathan Kitt
    (404) 880-8903
    E-mail: jkitt@cau.edu

    Joan McCarty
    (404) 880-8903
    E-mail: jmccarty@cau.edu
   

    Addae Moon
    (404) 880-8903
    E-mail: amoon@cau.edu

    Felicia Stewart
    (404) 880-8903
    E-mail: fstewart@cau.edu

    Todd Studebaker
    (404) 880-8903
    E-mail: toddstudebaker@gsu.edu

Staff

    Mrs. Kimberly Eden, Staff Assistant I
    Division of Communication Arts
    (404) 880-8304
    E-mail: keden1@cau.edu

    Mrs. Brandi Wake, Staff Assistant II
    Division of Communication Arts
    (404) 880-8903
    E-mail: bwake@cau.edu