[]

What are you looking for?

DEPARTMENT OF SPEECH COMMUNICATION AND THEATRE ARTS

Faculty and Staff

Home Faculty and Staff
Department of Speech Communication and Theatre Arts
Robert W. Woodruff Library, Lower Level
223 James P. Brawley Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30314
Phone: (404) 880-8903

Faculty

     Dr. Eve Graves
     Chair and Associate Professor of Theatre
     Department of Speech Communication and Theatre Arts
     (404) 880-6142
     E-mail: jgraves@cau.edu
     Eric J. Little, M.F.A.
     Instructor of Theatre Arts
     (404) 880-8303
     E-mail: elittle@cau.edu

    Michael R. Oby, M.A.
    Instructor of  Speech Communication and Theatre Arts
    (404) 880-6217
    E-mail: moby@cau.edu

    Yolanda West, M.A.
    Instructor of Speech Communication
    (404) 880-8294
    E-mail: ywest@cau.edu

Adjunct Faculty

    Jonathan Kitt
    (404) 880-8903
    E-mail: jkitt@cau.edu

    Addae Moon
    (404) 880-8903
    E-mail: amoon@cau.edu

    Todd Studebaker
    (404) 880-8903
    E-mail: todds
tudebaker@gsu.edu

 

Staff

    Ms. Brandi Howard, Staff Assistant II
    Division of Communication Arts
    (404) 880-8903
    E-mail: bhoward@cau.edu