[]

What are you looking for?

DEPARTMENT OF SOCIOLOGY AND CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Faculty and Staff

Home Faculty and Staff

Clark Atlanta University
Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice
223 James P. Brawley Drive, S.W.
Thomas W. Cole, Jr. Science Research Center, Suite 2003

Atlanta, GA 30314
Phone: (404) 880-6659

Obie Clayton, Ph.D., Emory University
Edmond Asa Ware Distinguished Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-6976; E-mail: oclayton@cau.edu  

Jonathan Grant, Ph.D., Georgia State University
Visiting Assistant Professor
Telephone: (404) 880-8370; Email: jgrant1@cau.edu

Barbara Harris Combs, Ph.D., Georgia State University
Associate Professor and Interim Chair
Telephone: (404) 880-8688; Email: bcombs@cau.edu

Alicia Simon, Ph.D., Clark Atlanta University
Assistant Professor
Telephone: (404) 880-8683; Email: asimon@cau.edu

Sandra E. Taylor, Ph.D., Washington University
Professor
Telephone: (404) 880-8681; E-mail: staylor@cau.edu

Celeste White, Ph.D., Clark Atlanta University
Instructor
Telephone: (404) 880-8686; Email: cwhite@cau.edu

Emeline Renz, M.S., GISP, University at Albany, CUNY
GIS Coordinator
Telephone: (404) 880-6610; Email: erenz@cau.edu


Robin Stanley-Jones, Senior Staff Assistant
Telephone: (404) 880-6659; Email: rjones1@cau.edu