[]

What are you looking for?

DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHOLOGY

Faculty

Home Faculty
Clark Atlanta University
Department of Psychology
223 James P. Brawley Drive, S.W.
Knowles Hall, Room 217
Atlanta, GA 30310
Phone: 404-880-8236

Contact

Timothy Moore, Ph.D., Chair
Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-6125;

Email: tmoore@cau.edu

Jacqueline Jackson
Assistant to the Chair
Telephone: (404) 880-8136
Email: jjackson@cau.edu

Faculty

Christopher Bass, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-8481

Email: cbass@cau.edu

Kanika Bell, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-8758

Email: kbell@cau.edu

Joseph Coble, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-8259

Email: jcoble@cau.edu

Jimmy Davis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-6939

Email: jdavis4@cau.edu 


Michelle Mitchell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-8243
Email: mmitchell@cau.edu

Diane Plummer, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-8238

Email: dplummer@cau.edu


Medha Talpade, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-6008

Email: mtalpade@cau.edu