What are you looking for?

DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHOLOGY

Faculty

Home Faculty
Clark Atlanta University
Department of Psychology
223 James P. Brawley Drive, S.W.
Knowles Hall, Room 217
Atlanta, GA 30310
Phone: 404-880-8236

Contact

Jesse L. Mason, Ph.D., Chair
Associate Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-6125; Email: 
jmason@cau.edu

Ms. Eunice M. McKnight
Assistant to the Chair
Telephone: (404) 880-6346; Email: emcknight@cau.edu

Faculty

Jesse L. Mason, Ph.D., Chair
Associate Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-6125; Email: 
jmason@cau.edu

Geetika Agarwal, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-6124; Email: 
gagarwal@cau.edu
 

Christopher Bass, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-8481; Email: 
cbass@cau.edu

 
Kanika Bell, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-8758; Email: 
kbell@cau.edu

  
Joseph Coble, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-8259; Email: 
jcoble@cau.edu

 
Jimmy Davis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-6939; Email: 
jdavis4@cau.edu

 

Michelle Mitchell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-8243; Email: mmitchell@cau.edu

Diane Plummer, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-8238; Email: 
dplummer@cau.edu

 
Medha Talpade, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-6008; Email: 
mtalpade@cau.edu