What are you looking for?

MUSIC FACULTY

Contact Information

Home Music Faculty

Full-time Faculty and Staff Contact Information

J. Robert Adams

404.880.6150

Vocal Studies

jadams@cau.edu

Mark Boozer

404.880.8210

Piano Studies

mboozer@cau.edu

David Gable

404.880.8209

Music History and Theory

dgable@cau.edu

Roumena Georgieva

404.880.8213

Strings and Director of the Atlanta University Center-wide Orchestra

rgeorgieva@cau.edu

Curtis Powell

404.880.8205

Director of Philharmonic Society

cpowell@cau.edu

Reisha L. Jones

404.880.8211

Administrative Secretary

rjones@cau.edu

James H. Patterson

404.880.8208

Jazz Studies, Woodwinds and Director of Jazz Orchestra

jpatter1@cau.edu

Philip V. Skerrett, Jr.

404.880.8455

Staff Accompanist

pskerrett@cau.edu

Sharon J. Willis

404.880.8212

Chairman, Church Music, Commercial Music and Composition

swillis@cau.edu

 

Forrest Watkins

404.880.8794

Director of University Bands

fwatkins@cau.edu