What are you looking for?

DEPARTMENT OF MASS MEDIA ARTS

Faculty and Staff

Home Faculty and Staff
Department of Mass Media Arts
Robert W. Woodruff Library, Lower Level
223 James P. Brawley Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30314
Phone: (404) 880-8304

Faculty

    Shawn Bulloch, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Television
    Director of Student Training
    (404) 880-8294
    E-mail: sbulloch@cau.edu

    Herbert Eichelberger, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Film
    (404) 880-8294
    E-mail: heichelb@cau.edu

    Eric Dogini, Ph.D.
    Instructor of Broadcast Journalism
    (404) 880-8294
    E-mail: edogini@cau.edu

    Kandace Harris, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Mass Media and Chair
    (404) 880-6222
    E-mail: kharris@cau.edu

    Trayce Leak, M.S.
    Assistant Professor of Public Relations Management
    (404) 880-8063   
    E-mail: tleak@cau.edu

    April Lundy, M.F.A.
    Assistant Professor of Film & Television
    (404) 880-6234
    E-mail: alundy@cau.edu

    James D. McJunkins, M.A.
    Assistant Professor of Journalism
    (404) 880-8309
    E-mail: jmcjunkins@cau.edu

    Semaj Robinson, M.A.
    Instructor of Broadcast Journalism
    (404) 880-8712
    E-mail: srobinson@cau.edu

    Alice E. Stephens, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Film
    (404) 880-6143
    E-mail: astephen@cau.edu

    Fang-Yi Flora Wei, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Public Relations Management
    (404) 880-6233
    E-mail: fwei@cau.edu

    Andrew Will, M.A.
    Instructor of Audio Radio Production
    (404) 880-6233
    E-mail: awill@cau.edu

    Brenda J. Wright, M.A.
    Assistant Professor of Public Relations Management
    (404) 880-8957
     E-mail: bwright@cau.edu
 

Adjunct Faculty

    Walter Gabriel, J.D.
    (404) 880-8304
    E-mail: wgabriel@cau.edu

    Darryl Ledbetter, ESQ.
    (404) 880-8304
    E-mail: dledbetter@cau.edu

Staff

    Mrs. Kimberly Eden, Staff Assistant I
    Division of Communication Arts
    (404) 880-8304
    E-mail: keden1@cau.edu

    Mrs. Brandi Wake, Staff Assistant II
    Division of Communication Arts
    (404) 880-8903
    E-mail: bwake@cau.edu