What are you looking for?

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

Faculty Contact Information

Home Faculty Contact Information

Department of Chemistry
Research Center for Science and Tech
Room 302
223 James P. Brawley Dr., SW
Telephone: 404-880-6850
Fax: 404-880-6849



Cass D. Parker, Ph.D.
Chair
Department of Chemistry
Telephone: (404) 880-6858
E-mail: cparker@cau.edu

Debra Ware
Senior Staff Assistant
Telephone: (404) 880-6850
E-mail: dware@cau.edu 

Faculty

Bu, Xiu-Ren, Ph.D.
Nanjing University
Professor
Telephone: (404) 880-6897; E-mail: 
xbu@cau.edu

Harruna, Issifu, Ph.D.
Atlanta University
Professor
Telephone: (404) 880-6883; E-mail: 
iharruna@cau.edu

Ingram, Conrad, Ph.D.
University of West Indies
Assistant Professor
Telephone: (404) 880-6898; E-mail: 
cingram@cau.edu

Khan, Ishrat, Ph.D.
University of Florida
Professor
Telephone: (404) 880-6847; E-mail: 
ikhan@cau.edu

Mintz, Eric A., Ph.D.
University of Massachusetts
Professor
Telephone: (404) 880-6886; E-mail: 
emintz@cau.edu

Reed, James L., Ph.D.
Northwestern University
Associate Professor
Telephone: (404) 880-6852; E-mail: 
jreed@cau.edu

Williams, Myron N.V., Ph.D.
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Associate Professor
Telephone: (404) 880-6856; E-mail: 
mnwill@cau.edu

Tandabany, Dinadayalane, Ph.D.
Pondicherry University
Associate Professor
Telephone: (404) 880-6969; E-mail: dtandabany@cau.edu