[]

What are you looking for?

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND FASHION

Faculty

Home Faculty

Department of Art and Fashion
Oglethorpe Hall at Walnut Street
398 Tattnall Street SW
Atlanta, GA 30314

Phone: 404-880-8122



Christopher Hickey, M.F.A. 
Interim Chair and Professor of Art
chickey@cau.edu 


Billi Arnett, M.B.A. 
Assistant Professor of Fashion Merchandising
barnett@cau.edu

Constance Boothe-Shannon, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of Fashion
cboothe@cau.edu

Ndirika Ekuma-Nkama, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Fashion
nekuma@cau.edu

Simone Mathis, M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of Art/Fashion
smathis@cau.edu

Cynthanie Sumpter, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Fashion Design
csumpter@cau.edu

Lin Sun, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor of Art
lsun@cau.edu

Steve Schaefer, M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of Photography
sschaefer@cau.edu

Deidra Smith, M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of Photography and Media
dsmith@cau.edu

Rachanice Tate, D.A.H.
Adjunct Professor of Art Appreciation
rtate@cau.edu

Nicola Watson, M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of Fashion Design and Art
nwatson@cau.edu

Nancy Vandevender, M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of Art
nvandevender@cau.edu