What are you looking for?

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND FASHION

Faculty

Home Faculty

Department of Art and Fashion
Oglethorpe Hall at Walnut Street
398 Tattnall Street SW
Atlanta, GA 30314

Phone: 404-880-8122



Christopher Hickey, M.F.A. 
Interim Chair and Professor of Art
chickey@cau.edu 


Billi Arnett, M.B.A. 
Assistant Professor of Fashion Merchandising
barnett@cau.edu

Constance Boothe-Shannon, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of Fashion
cboothe@cau.edu

Ndirika Ekuma-Nkama, M.F.A.
Senior Lecturer in Fashion
nekuma@cau.edu

Simone Mathis, M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of Art/Fashion
smathis@cau.edu

Cynthanie Sumpter, M.F.A.
Senior Lecturer of Fashion Design
csumpter@cau.edu

Lin Sun, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor of Art
lsun@cau.edu

Steve Schaefer, M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of Photography
sschaefer@cau.edu

Rachanice Tate, D.A.H.
Adjunct Professor of Art Appreciation
rtate@cau.edu

Nancy Vandevender, M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of Art
nvandevender@cau.edu