Compliance Office
215 Harkness Hall
Telephone (404) 880-6662
Hotline (404) 589-8006 /

Compliance Committee

The CAU Compliance Office is guided by a Compliance Committee composed of:

  • Ms. Lucille Maugé, Chief Compliance Officer and Committee Chairperson
  • Ms. Marcia Cross, Special Assistant to the President
  • Mr. Lance Dunnings, General Counsel
  • Dr. Ishrat Khan, Professor of Chemistry
  • Mr. Michael Lacour, Vice President for Management
  • Ms. Nedra Meadows, Associate Vice President/Controller
  • Dr. Komanduri Murty, Professor of Criminal Justice
  • Mr. Narendra Patel, Director of Planning, Assessment and Research
  • Dr. Jeff Phillips, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Dr. Marcus W. Shute, Vice President for Research and Sponsored Programs
  • Dr. Shirley Williams-Kirksey, Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
  • Mr. Bobby Young, Vice President for Finance and Business Services

Copyright 2001 - Clark Atlanta University
223 James P. Brawley Drive, SW--Atlanta, GA 30314--(404)880-8000