Clark Atlanta University Learn Lead Change

Staff


 CAU-TV
 Lower Level – Woodruff Library
 (404) 880-6637 / (404) 880-6226 (fax)


Staff

Mr. Ronald Bracey

Master Control Operator
(404) 880-6245
E-mail: rbracey@cau.edu

Mr. Bryan Jenkins
Production Manger/EIC
(404) 880-8318
E-mail: bjenkins@cau.edu

Mr. Timothy Latners
Operations Manager
(404) 880-6141
E-mail: tlatners@cau.edu

Ms. Murdell McFarlin
Station Manager
(404) 880-6637
E-mail: mmcfarlin@cau.edu

Ms. Chaloea Palmer
Editor
(404) 880-8904
E-mail: cpalmer@cau.edu

Mr. James Parkman
Technical Operator
(404)880-8367
E-mail: jparkman@cau.edu

Mr. Nick Nadera
Engineer/Part Time
(404) 880-6637

Ms. Dahlia Williams
Program Manager
(404) 880-6428
E-mail: lwilliams@cau.edu