Vivian W. Henderson Gymnasium
(404) 880-8124
(404) 880-8397 (fax)


Staff

Athletic Director   (404) 880-8123
     
Dr. Tamica Jones
Senior Women's Administrator/
Compliance Coordinator
tjones@cau.edu (404) 880-8126
     
Ms. Lawanda Pearson
Athletic Academic Advisor/
Head Fast Pitch Softball Coach
lpearson@cau.edu (404) 880-6813
     
Administrative Assistant   (404) 880-8123
     
Mr. Randy McMillian
Promotions/Marketing
rmcmillan@cau.edu (404) 880-6797
     
Mr. George Geiger
Head Trainer
ggeiger@cau.edu (404) 880-8943
     
Mr. Ruben R. Perez, Jr.
Sports Information Director
rperez@cau.edu (404) 880-6685
     
Mr. Lorenzo Gleaton
Equipment Manager
lgleaton@cau.edu  (404) 880-8353
     
Basketball     
     
Coach Vanessa Moore
Head Women's Basketball
vwhite@cau.edu (404) 880-8127
     
Coach Darryl Jacobs
Head Men's Basketball
djacobs@cau.edu (404) 880-8129
     
Cheerleaders     
     
Coach Valerie Jordan
Cheerleaders
vjordan@cau.edu (404) 880-8930
     
Cross Country/Track and Field    
     
Coach Pamela Page
Head Cross Country/Track
and Field
ppage@cau.edu  (404) 880-6051
     
Coach Rashaad McDade
Assistant Cross Country/Track and
Field
  (404) 880-6051
     
Fast Pitch Softball / Baseball     
     
Coach Lawanda Pearson
Head Fast Pitch Softball
lpearson@cau.edu  (404) 880-6813
     
Kelvin Powell
Head Baseball
kpowell@cau.edu  (404) 880-6402
     
Football     
     
Coach Ted Bahhur
Head Football
tbahhur@cau.edu   (404) 880-6037
     
Coach Keith Higdon
Assistant Head Football/Offensive Coordinator
khigdon@cau.edu (404) 880-8925
     
Coach Jeff Mathis
Assistant Football/Strength and Conditioning/Defensive Line
jmathis@cau.edu (404) 880-8255
     
Coach Mark Sintich
Assistant Football/Tight Ends
(404) 880-6403
     
Coach Willie Pitts
Assistant Football/Defensive Backs
(404) 880-8124
     
Coach Aaron James
Assistant Football/Wide Receivers
(404) 880-6117
     
Coach Kelvin Powell
Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
(404) 880-6402
     
Tennis     
     
Coach Oliver McClendon
Head Tennis
  (404) 880-8129
     
Volleyball     
     
Ms. Crystal Braud
Head Volleyball
cbraud@cau.edu



Copyright - Clark Atlanta University
223 James P. Brawley Drive, SW--Atlanta, GA 30314--(404)880-8000