Department of Psychology
Knowles Hall, Room 208
Telephone: (404) 880-8236


Welcome | Contact | Faculty | Course Descriptions |

Faculty

  • Christopher Bass, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-8481; Email:
    cbass@cau.edu

  • Kanika Bell, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-8758; Email:
    kbell@cau.edu

  • Joseph Coble, Ph.D.
    Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-8259; Email:
    jcoble@cau.edu

  • Timothy Moore, Ph.D
    Associate Professor and Chair
    Telephone: (404) 880-6124; Email:
    tmoore@cau.edu

  • Diane Plummer, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-8238; Email:
    dplummer@cau.edu

  • Medha Talpade, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-6008; Email:
    mtalpade@cau.edu



Copyright - Clark Atlanta University
223 James P. Brawley Drive, SW--Atlanta, GA 30314--(404)880-8000